Megan Miranda

  • 1-5 of 5
Quick Look
Come Find Me

Come Find Me

by Megan Miranda

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriou...

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 01/29/2019
Quick Look
All the Missing Girls

All the Missing Girls

by Megan Miranda

Like the spellbinding psychological suspense in The Girl on the Train and Luckiest Girl Alive, Megan Miranda’s novel is a nail-biting, breathtaking story about the disappearances of two young women—a decade apart—told in reverse.It&#...

Narrator: Rebekkah Ross
Published: 06/28/2016
Quick Look
Perfect Stranger

Perfect Stranger

by Megan Miranda

In the masterful follow-up to the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls—“think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl” (TheSkimm)—a journalist sets out to find a missing friend, a friend who may never ...

Narrator: Rebekkah Ross
Published: 04/11/2017
Quick Look
Fragments of the Lost

Fragments of the Lost

by Megan Miranda

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and ...

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 11/14/2017
Quick Look
The Safest Lies

The Safest Lies

by Megan Miranda

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 07/04/2017
  • 1-5 of 5