Come Find Me
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Come Find Me

Author: Megan Miranda

Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie

Unabridged: 9 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 01/29/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Family - Siblings

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected.

After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has made it her mission to keep her brother's search through the cosmos alive. But then something disturbs the frequency on his radio telescope--a pattern registering where no signal should transmit.

In a neighboring county, seventeen-year-old Nolan Chandler is determined to find out what really happened to his brother, who disappeared the day after Nolan had an eerie premonition. There hasn't been a single lead for two years, until Nolan picks up an odd signal--a pattern coming from his brother's bedroom.

Drawn together by these strange signals--and their family tragedies--Kennedy and Nolan search for the origin of the mysterious frequency. But the more they uncover, the more they believe that everything's connected--even their pasts--as it appears the signal is meant for them alone, sharing a message that only they can understand. Is something coming for them? Or is the frequency warning them about something that's already here?

Recommended

Perfect Lies
by Kiersten White

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, ...

Narrator: Emily Bauer
Published: 02/18/2014

I'll Be There
by Holly Goldberg Sloan

Emily Bell believes in destiny. To her, being forced to sing a solo in the church choir--despite her average voice--is fate: because it's while she's singing that she first sees Sam. At first sight, they are connected. Sam Border wishes he could ...

Narrator: Laura Jennings
Published: 05/09/2016

The Moon by Night
by Madeleine L'Engle

Book two of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."Everyone who remembers Meet the Austins as a del...

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 02/19/2019

The Things a Brother Knows
by Dana Reinhardt

The story of a young marine’s return from war in the Middle East and the psychological effects it has on his family.Finally, Levi Katznelson’s older brother, Boaz, has returned. Boaz was a high school star who had it all and gave it up t...

Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Published: 09/14/2010

Wanderers
by Susan Kim

The source has been destroyed. Food is scarce. Tensions are rising. Then the earthquake strikes.Esther and Caleb hit the road, leading a ragtag caravan. Their destination? A mythical city where they hope to find food and shelter . . ...

Narrator: Laura Knight Keating
Published: 03/25/2014

Saving Zoe
by Alyson Noel

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!It's been one year since the brutal murder of her older sister, ZoA«, and fifteen-year-old Echo is still reeling from the aftermath. Her parents are numb, her friends are moving on, and the awkward start to he...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 02/15/2011

Guardians
by Susan Kim

The Emmy Award-nominated and Edgar Award-winning duo of Susan Kim and Laurence Klavan deliver a heart-pounding finale to the postapocalyptic teen world of the Wasteland, filled with dramatic twists and turns. Bestselling author of Criminal, Karin S...

Narrator: Laura Knight Keating
Published: 03/24/2015

Someone Else's Summer
by Rachel Bateman

For fans of Julie Halpern and Morgan Matson comes a summer road trip story about adventure, sisters, and finding out who you truly want to be. Anna's always idolized her older sister, Storm. So when Storm dies in a tragic car acciden...

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 05/09/2017

Miracle's Boys
by Jacqueline Woodson

Nothing is like it used to be. If it were, Mama would still be alive. Papa wouldn’t have died. And Charlie would still be the same old loving big brother to 13-year-old Lafayette, not a hostile stranger, just back from doing time at a correcti...

Narrator: DulA© Hill
Published: 08/24/2010
{"id":"2705233","ean":"9781984833075","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Come Find Me","subtitle":"","author":"Megan Miranda","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Michael Crouch","ubr_id":"2705233","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Michael Crouch","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}