Come Find Me, Megan Miranda
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Come Find Me

Author: Megan Miranda

Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie

Unabridged: 9 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 01/29/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Family - Siblings

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected.

After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has made it her mission to keep her brother's search through the cosmos alive. But then something disturbs the frequency on his radio telescope--a pattern registering where no signal should transmit.

In a neighboring county, seventeen-year-old Nolan Chandler is determined to find out what really happened to his brother, who disappeared the day after Nolan had an eerie premonition. There hasn't been a single lead for two years, until Nolan picks up an odd signal--a pattern coming from his brother's bedroom.

Drawn together by these strange signals--and their family tragedies--Kennedy and Nolan search for the origin of the mysterious frequency. But the more they uncover, the more they believe that everything's connected--even their pasts--as it appears the signal is meant for them alone, sharing a message that only they can understand. Is something coming for them? Or is the frequency warning them about something that's already here?

Recommended

Irises, Francisco Stork
Irises
by Francisco Stork

Kate is bound for Stanford and an M.D.—if her family will let her go. Mary wants to stay home and paint. When their loving but repressive father dies, they must figure out how to support themselves and their mother, who is in a permanent veget...

Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie
Published: 01/10/2012

All You Never Wanted, Adele Griffin
All You Never Wanted
by Adele Griffin

With my eyes closed and Alex's core friends all around me, it was like I'd become my big sister, or something just as good. And so who cared if they were calling it Alex's party? One thing I knew: it would be remembered as mine.Alex has it all&mdash...

Narrator: Annalie Gernert
Published: 10/08/2013

Saving Zoe, Alyson Noel
Saving Zoe
by Alyson Noel

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!It's been one year since the brutal murder of her older sister, Zoe, and fifteen-year-old Echo is still reeling from the aftermath. Her parents are numb, her friends are moving on, and the awkward start to her fresh...

Narrator: Katie Schorr
Published: 02/15/2011

Perfect Lies, Kiersten White
Perfect Lies
by Kiersten White

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, ...

Narrator: Emily Bauer
Published: 02/18/2014

I'll Be There, Holly Goldberg Sloan
I'll Be There
by Holly Goldberg Sloan

Emily Bell believes in destiny. To her, being forced to sing a solo in the church choir--despite her average voice--is fate: because it's while she's singing that she first sees Sam. At first sight, they are connected. Sam Border wishes he could ...

Narrator: Laura Jennings
Published: 05/09/2016

Miracle's Boys, Jacqueline Woodson
Miracle's Boys
by Jacqueline Woodson

Nothing is like it used to be. If it were, Mama would still be alive. Papa wouldn’t have died. And Charlie would still be the same old loving big brother to 13-year-old Lafayette, not a hostile stranger, just back from doing time at a correcti...

Narrator: DulA© Hill
Published: 08/24/2010

Would You, Marthe Jocelyn
Would You
by Marthe Jocelyn

WOULD YOU RATHER know what’s going to happen or not know?A summer night. A Saturday. For Natalie’s amazing older sister, Claire, this summer is fantastic, because she’s zooming off to college in the fall. For Natalie, it’s a ...

Narrator: RenA©e Raudman
Published: 04/14/2009

Someone Else's Summer, Rachel Bateman
Someone Else's Summer
by Rachel Bateman

For fans of Julie Halpern and Morgan Matson comes a summer road trip story about adventure, sisters, and finding out who you truly want to be. Anna's always idolized her older sister, Storm. So when Storm dies in a tragic car acciden...

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 05/09/2017

The Things a Brother Knows, Dana Reinhardt
The Things a Brother Knows
by Dana Reinhardt

The story of a young marine’s return from war in the Middle East and the psychological effects it has on his family.Finally, Levi Katznelson’s older brother, Boaz, has returned. Boaz was a high school star who had it all and gave it up t...

Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Published: 09/14/2010
{"id":"2705233","ean":"9781984833075","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Come Find Me","subtitle":"","author":"Megan Miranda","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Michael Crouch","ubr_id":"2705233","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Michael Crouch","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}