Fragments of the Lost, Megan Miranda
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Fragments of the Lost

Author: Megan Miranda

Narrator: Erin Spencer

Unabridged: 9 hr 46 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 11/14/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Mysteries & Detective Stories

Ages: 14 - 17

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.

Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere--in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day.

His mother asked her to pack up his things--even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together.

But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all.

Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge?

Praise for Megan Miranda's All the Missing Girls:
"This thriller's all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl) rolled into one." --TheSkimm

"Fast-paced and frightening." --Refinery29

"[The] perfect read for thriller fans." --Bustle.com

Recommended

The Lying Game, Sara Shepard
The Lying Game
by Sara Shepard

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/07/2010

The Night She Disappeared, April Henry
The Night She Disappeared
by April Henry

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 03/05/2013

Two Can Keep a Secret, Karen M. McManus
Two Can Keep a Secret
by Karen M. McManus

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Published: 01/08/2019

Shelter A Mickey Bolitar Novel, Harlan Coben
Shelter
by Harlan Coben

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Nick Podehl
Published: 09/06/2011

Girl, Stolen, April Henry
Girl, Stolen
by April Henry

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 03/05/2013

Seconds Away A Mickey Bolitar Novel, Harlan Coben
Seconds Away
by Harlan Coben

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Nick Podehl
Published: 09/18/2012

Jack Secret Histories, F. Paul Wilson
Jack
by F. Paul Wilson

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Alexander Cendese
Published: 03/24/2020

Thirteen Reasons Why, Jay Asher
Thirteen Reasons Why
by Jay Asher

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Debra Wiseman
Published: 10/23/2007

One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus
One of Us Is Lying
by Karen M. McManus

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/30/2017
{"id":"1935981","ean":"9780525532477","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Fragments of the Lost","subtitle":"","author":"Megan Miranda","rating_average":"4.1","narrator":"Erin Spencer","ubr_id":"1935981","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Erin Spencer","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 46 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}