The Feelings Library, Asaf Rozanes
List: $3.95 | Sale: $2.77
Club: $1.97

The Feelings Library
There are no bad feelings

Author: Asaf Rozanes

Narrator: Susan Mcgurl

Unabridged: 11 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/11/2019


***** The Award Winning Mindful Mia book series *****There are no bad feelings, we should learn to experience them all !Join Mia and her friends on an adventure through our inner emotional garden by visiting our wide range of feelings - anger, empathy, sadness, happiness, excitement, compassion, responsiveness, fear, joy, bravery, shyness, disgust to name a few.This book will inspire both kids and parents alike to discuss their multitude of feelings, empowering and enabling them to practice articulating and identifying their own emotions - while developing their emotional intelligence and social skills.Rated by parents, teachers, psychologists and kids(!) worldwide as one of the best indie children's book series to ever have been published!Here are just a few of the practical tools this Award Winning book series provides:+ boost confidence+ increase self-esteem+ create self motivation+ creative thinking+ growth mindset+ acceptance...and more !The Mindful Mia book series is Ideal for children ages 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8. The Feelings Library is the fifth book in Mindful Mia - a series of books that reflect growth mindset, gentle parenting and nurture universal values that inspire and empower kids. This series is perfect for toddlers, preschool, kindergarten, first grade and second grade as they advance from early readers to intermediate readers.Grab this empowering book series for you and the ones you care about and give them an advantage in life!