Cats On The Run, Ged Gillmore
  • List: $9.99  |  Sale: $7.00
    Club: $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Cats On The Run

Author: Ged Gillmore

Series: Tuck & Ginger

Narrator: Deborah Wiseman

Unabridged: 6 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 01/01/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals - Cats

Synopsis

"Laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original." -- Buzzword Books 

Meet Tuck & Ginger, two kidnapped kitties whose time is rapidly running out. You see, our frightened felines have been captured by a pair of witches who plan to use their body parts to build the best witches' cat in the world: a black Purrari...! 

The clock is ticking and the cauldron is bubbling. Can Tuck & Ginger escape alive before they end up in the dreadfully deadly cat co-mingling spell?! 

[**Warning** This book is so funny you might just pee your pants laughing.] 

Cats On The Run is a deliciously wicked book - one of those laugh out loud comedies which will appeal to children of all ages. If you're looking for kids humor audiobooks full of magical mayhem, flying fur and hilarious misadventure, then this tale is for you! 

__________________________________________ 

"Such a funny read for kids aged 8 to 12 or any adults who want a good laugh. It's witty and clever." -- The Mummy Project 

"This chapter book is laugh-aloud funny, quirky and original." -- Buzzword Books 

*FIVE STARS* -- Scholastic Reader Review Crew 

__________________________________________ 

Cats On The Run is perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, Percy Jackson, and the Warriors series. Fans of ‘The Boys’, ‘The Kid’, ‘The Giggler Treatment’ and books by New York Times Bestseller Carl Hiaasen will love the humor in the Tuck & Ginger series too. 

A laugh-out-loud tale for kids of all ages, this is one of those humor books which gets funnier with each listen - it's just puuuurfect for bedtimes and road trips. 

Cats On The Run - grab it today!

Recommended

Pete the Cat and the New Guy, James Dean
Pete the Cat and the New Guy
by James Dean

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Lewis Grosso
Published: 08/05/2014

Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darknes...
by Erin Hunter

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 11/10/2020

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1: The Apprentice's Quest, Erin Hunter
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1: The...
by Erin Hunter

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 01/08/2019

Pete the Cat: Construction Destruction, James Dean
Pete the Cat: Construction Destructio...
by James Dean

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Lewis Grosso
Published: 03/24/2015

Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost St...
by Erin Hunter

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 04/09/2019

Pete the Cat: Robo-Pete, James Dean
Pete the Cat: Robo-Pete
by James Dean

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Lewis Grosso
Published: 10/06/2015

Hug Time, Patrick McDonnell
Hug Time
by Patrick McDonnell

List: $1.98

Sale: $1.39

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Julia Costa
Published: 07/10/2012

Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues, James Dean
Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues
by James Dean

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Lewis Grosso
Published: 10/06/2015

Pete the Cat: Old MacDonald Had a Farm, James Dean
Pete the Cat: Old MacDonald Had a Far...
by James Dean

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Teddy Walsh
Published: 02/18/2014
{"id":"3998471","ean":"9780994178640","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Cats On The Run","subtitle":"","author":"Ged Gillmore","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Deborah Wiseman","series_id":"13640","ubr_id":"3998471","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Deborah Wiseman","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}