Viking Raiders, Chris Blake
List: $11.99 | Sale: $8.40
Club: $5.99

Viking Raiders

Author: Chris Blake

Unabridged: 1 hr 55 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Harper UK

Published: 07/24/2014


Synopsis

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Reviews