The Return of the Great Brain, John D. Fitzgerald
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Return of the Great Brain

Author: John D. Fitzgerald

Series: The Great Brain #6

Narrator: Jason Culp

Unabridged: 4 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 12/07/2021

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Humorous Stories

Synopsis

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

The Great Brain Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Great Brain

{"id":"5726995","ean":"9780593286265","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Return of the Great Brain","subtitle":"","author":"John D. Fitzgerald","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Jason Culp","series_id":"9572","ubr_id":"5726995","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.75","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jason Culp","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 6 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}