Pizazz vs The Demons, Sophy Henn
  • List: $13.99  |  Sale: $9.80
    Club: $6.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Pizazz vs The Demons

Author: Sophy Henn

Series: Pizazz

Narrator: Sophy Henn

Unabridged: 1 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 03/03/2022

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Science & Technology - Inventions

Synopsis

The fourth book in a SUPER (like, actually, with powers and stuff) new series for readers aged 7+ – from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! This is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. *PRE-ORDER NOW!* HELLO! My name is Pizazz. As a 9½-year-old superhero, I have a LOT going on. And thanks to super baddie CopyCat and her SuperPower Duplicator™, I now have FIVE Demon Pizazzes to deal with. Five. ‘How are you going to defeat yourself, Pizazz?’ I hear you ask. Well, that’s a good question! Praise for Pizazz: “A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series. “Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky reading” – The Guardian, Children’s Book of the Month “Sophy Henn’s funny new series […] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human too” – The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week “Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in” –  Financial Times  “Full-page illustrations, comic-strip sequences, quirky typography and dramatic chapter openers ensure this book will appeal to more reluctant readers” – The i “Perfect for fans of her previous series Bad Nana, with the same level of illustration and zany text throughout” – BooktrustHilariously narrated by Sophy Henn, this is the fourth book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series!

{"id":"6104992","ean":"9781398505827","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Pizazz vs The Demons","subtitle":"","author":"Sophy Henn","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Sophy Henn","series_id":"20794","ubr_id":"6104992","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"13.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sophy Henn","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}