Merlin Missions Collection Books 91..., Mary Pope Osborne
5 Rating(s)
List: $25.00 | Sale: $18.00
Club: $12.50

Merlin Missions Collection: Books 9-16
Dragon of the Red Dawn; Monday with a Mad Genius; Dark Day in the Deep Sea; Eve of the Emperor Penguin; and more

Unabridged: 10 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/02/2017


Merlin Mission Books 9-16 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series available together for the first time ever! 

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader. In each adventure, Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house. 

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

Dragon of the Red Dawn (#9) 
Monday with a Mad Genius (#10) 
Dark Day in the Deep Sea (#11) 
Eve of the Emperor Penguin (#12) 
Moonlight on the Magic Flute (#13) 
A Good Night for Ghosts (#14) 
Leprechaun in Late Winter (#15)
A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (#16)
"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general."--Chicago Parent
“Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing."--AudioFile