Merlin Missions Collection Books 17..., Mary Pope Osborne
1 Rating(s)
List: $25.00 | Sale: $18.00
Club: $12.50

Merlin Missions Collection: Books 17-24
A Crazy Day with Cobras; Dogs in the Dead of Night; Abe Lincoln at Last!; A Perfect Time for Pandas; and more

Unabridged: 13 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/02/2017


Merlin Mission Books 17-24 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series available together for the first time ever! 

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader. In each adventure, Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house. 

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

A Crazy Day with Cobras (#17) 
Dogs in the Dead of Night (#18) 
Abe Lincoln at Last! (#19) 
A Perfect Time for Pandas (#20) 
Stallion by Starlight (#21) 
Hurry Up, Houdini! (#22) 
High Time for Heroes (#23)
Soccer on Sunday (#24)
"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general."--Chicago Parent
“Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing."--AudioFile