Merlin Missions Collection Books 18..., Mary Pope Osborne
6 Rating(s)
List: $25.00 | Sale: $18.00
Club: $12.50

Merlin Missions Collection: Books 1-8
Christmas in Camelot; Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve; Summer of the Sea Serpent; Winter of the Ice Wizard; Carnival at Candlelight; and more

Unabridged: 10 hr 18 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 05/02/2017


Merlin Mission Books 1-8 of the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House reader. In each adventure, Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house. 

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

Christmas in Camelot (#1) 
Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2) 
Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3) 
Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4) 
Carnival at Candlelight (#5) 
Season of the Sandstorm (#6) 
Night of the New Magicians (#7)
Blizzard of the Blue Moon (#8)
"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general."--Chicago Parent
“Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing."--AudioFile