Kristin Atherton

Quick Look
The Silence of the Girls, Pat Barker

The Silence of the Girls

by Pat Barker

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Unabridged: 10 hr 44 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 09/04/2018
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
The Half Sister, Sandie Jones

The Half Sister

by Sandie Jones

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 12 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/16/2020
Genre: Thrillers
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Rainbow, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #1: Sophia and Ra...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #1
Unabridged: 1 hr 28 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Nazis Knew My Name A Remarkable Story of Survival and Courage in Auschwitz, Magda Hellinger

Nazis Knew My Name

by Magda Hellinger

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Unabridged: 8 hr 47 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 03/15/2022
Genre: Biography & Autobiography
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #4: Isabel and Cloud, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #4: Isabel and Cl...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unabridged: 1 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #3
Unabridged: 1 hr 29 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
The First Cut, Peter Robinson

The First Cut

by Peter Robinson

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Unabridged: 9 hr 46 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 08/18/2020
Genre: Mystery & Detective
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and ...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #2
Unabridged: 1 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Wicked Truths, Jodi Ellen Malpas

Wicked Truths

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 17 hr 56 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 11/10/2020
Genre: Romance
Quick Look
Mala's Cat A Memoir of Survival in World War II, Mala Kacenberg

Mala's Cat

by Mala Kacenberg

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Unabridged: 8 hr 44 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 01/04/2022
Genre: Biography & Autobiography
Quick Look
Meet Me in Another Life A Novel, Catriona Silvey

Meet Me in Another Life

by Catriona Silvey

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Unabridged: 11 hr 7 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 04/27/2021
Genre: Science Fiction
Quick Look
The Dare A Novel, Lesley Kara

The Dare

by Lesley Kara

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Unabridged: 8 hr 47 min
Narrator: Laura Carmichael
Published: 08/03/2021
Genre: Suspense
Quick Look
Before the Ruins A Novel, Victoria Gosling

Before the Ruins

by Victoria Gosling

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 56 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 01/12/2021
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
The First Day of Spring A Novel, Nancy Tucker

The First Day of Spring

by Nancy Tucker

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Unabridged: 11 hr 27 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/18/2021
Genre: Psychological
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy: Rainbow of Adventure Audio Set (Books 1-4), Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy: Rainbow of Adven...

by Julie Sykes

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Unicorn Academy
Unabridged: 6 hr
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 10/05/2021
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
The Mad Women's Ball, Victoria Mas

The Mad Women's Ball

by Victoria Mas

List: $16.95

Sale: $11.87

Club: $8.47

Unabridged: 7 hr 15 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 12/14/2021
Genre: Historical
Quick Look
Unwind Your Mind The Life-Changing Power of ASMR, Emma WhispersRed

Unwind Your Mind

by Emma WhispersRed

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Emma WhispersRed ASMR
Unabridged: 5 hr 3 min
Narrator: Emma WhispersRed
Published: 11/12/2019
Genre: Self-help
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Sn...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #6
Unabridged: 1 hr 26 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #5: Layla and Dancer, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #5: Layla and Dan...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #5
Unabridged: 1 hr 29 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Part of the Family, Charlotte Philby

Part of the Family

by Charlotte Philby

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Unabridged: 12 hr 42 min
Narrator: Emma Gregory
Published: 08/01/2019
Genre: Thrillers
Quick Look
The Missing Wife, Sam Carrington

The Missing Wife

by Sam Carrington

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 32 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/27/2019
Genre: Thrillers
Quick Look
Just My Luck, Adele Parks

Just My Luck

by Adele Parks

List: $31.99

Sale: $22.40

Club: $15.99

Unabridged: 12 hr 50 min
Narrator: Louise Brealey
Published: 04/06/2021
Genre: Thrillers
Quick Look
Dressed For War The Story of Audrey Withers, Vogue editor extraordinaire from the Blitz to the Swinging Sixties, Julie Summers

Dressed For War

by Julie Summers

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Unabridged: 11 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 02/06/2020
Genre: History
Quick Look
The Invitation, A.M. Castle

The Invitation

by A.M. Castle

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 11 hr 37 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/27/2021
Genre: Contemporary Women
Quick Look
The Forgotten Gift, Kathleen McGurl

The Forgotten Gift

by Kathleen McGurl

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 17 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 01/07/2021
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
Artful Lies, Jodi Ellen Malpas

Artful Lies

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 16 hr 11 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 04/28/2020
Genre: Romance
Quick Look
Flesh and Bone and Water, Luiza Sauma

Flesh and Bone and Water

by Luiza Sauma

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Unabridged: 7 hr 50 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/20/2017
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
The Hummingbird A Novel, Sandro Veronesi

The Hummingbird

by Sandro Veronesi

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 8 hr 25 min
Narrator: Victor Vertunni
Published: 01/25/2022
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
The Women of Troy A Novel, Pat Barker

The Women of Troy

by Pat Barker

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Unabridged: 12 hr 17 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 08/24/2021
Genre: Literary
Quick Look
If Only A Novel, Kate Eberlen

If Only

by Kate Eberlen

List: $31.99

Sale: $22.40

Club: $15.99

Unabridged: 13 hr 6 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/05/2020
Genre: Contemporary Women
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: Lily and Feather, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: ...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy Nature ... #1
Unabridged: 1 hr 30 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/04/2021
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: Phoebe and Shimmer, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: ...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy Nature ... #2
Unabridged: 1 hr 37 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/04/2021
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and Twinkle, Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and T...

by Julie Sykes

List: $11.00

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.50

Unicorn Academy #11
Unabridged: 1 hr 37 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/01/2021
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8), Julie Sykes

Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friends...

by Julie Sykes

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Unicorn Academy
Unabridged: 6 hr 1 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 10/12/2021
Genre: Animals
Quick Look
Fallen Idols Twelve Statues That Made History, Alex von Tunzelmann

Fallen Idols

by Alex von Tunzelmann

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Unabridged: 9 hr 5 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 10/19/2021
Genre: History
Quick Look
Love, and Other Things to Live For, Louise Leverett

Love, and Other Things to Live Fo...

by Louise Leverett

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 18 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 04/18/2019
Genre: Urban Life
Quick Look
Blood Metal Bone, Lindsay Cummings

Blood Metal Bone

by Lindsay Cummings

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 15 hr 37 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 01/07/2021
Genre: Family
Quick Look
Summer under the Stars, Catherine Ferguson

Summer under the Stars

by Catherine Ferguson

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Unabridged: 8 hr
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/13/2019
Genre: Small Town
Quick Look
The Secrets of Ivy Garden A heartwarming and feel-good romance for fans of Holly Martin, Catherine Ferguson

The Secrets of Ivy Garden

by Catherine Ferguson

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 11 hr 16 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 03/09/2020
Genre: Romance
Quick Look
Love Among the Treetops A feel good read filled with romance, Catherine Ferguson

Love Among the Treetops

by Catherine Ferguson

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 11 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 07/09/2020
Genre: Small Town
Quick Look
The Second Woman, Charlotte Philby

The Second Woman

by Charlotte Philby

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 12 hr 10 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 07/08/2021
Genre: Family Life
Quick Look
You and Me, Nicola Rayner

You and Me

by Nicola Rayner

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr 53 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 10/01/2020
Genre: Family Life
Quick Look
Your Life for Mine, Karen Clarke

Your Life for Mine

by Karen Clarke

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 10 hr
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 12/10/2020
Genre: Noir
Quick Look
The Nature Remedy A restorative guide to the natural world, Faith Douglas

The Nature Remedy

by Faith Douglas

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Unabridged: 5 hr 55 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 06/25/2020
Genre: Nature
Quick Look
The Open House, Sam Carrington

The Open House

by Sam Carrington

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Unabridged: 11 hr 50 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 12/10/2020
Genre: Technological
Quick Look
The Winter Berry House, Caroline Flynn

The Winter Berry House

by Caroline Flynn

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 11/26/2020
Genre: Romance
Quick Look
The Bad Things, Mary-Jane Riley

The Bad Things

by Mary-Jane Riley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Alex Devlin #1
Unabridged: 11 hr 35 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 02/16/2021
Genre: Mystery & Detective
Quick Look
After She Fell, Mary-Jane Riley

After She Fell

by Mary-Jane Riley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Alex Devlin #2
Unabridged: 11 hr 54 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 02/16/2021
Genre: Suspense
Quick Look
Dark Waters, Mary-Jane Riley

Dark Waters

by Mary-Jane Riley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Alex Devlin #3
Unabridged: 11 hr 9 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 02/16/2021
Genre: Small Town
Quick Look
Gone in the Night, Mary-Jane Riley

Gone in the Night

by Mary-Jane Riley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Unabridged: 9 hr 36 min
Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 02/16/2021
Genre: Suspense