Charles Soule

  • 1-1 of 1
Quick Look
The Oracle Year

The Oracle Year

by Charles Soule

From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the future—perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books...

Narrator: Charlie Thurston
Published: 04/03/2018
  • 1-1 of 1