Whatever After Collection (Books 1-3), Sarah Mlynowski
  • List: $49.99  |  Sale: $35.00
    Club: $24.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Whatever After Collection (Books 1-3)

Author: Sarah Mlynowski

Narrator: Emily Eiden

Unabridged: 9 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Scholastic Audio

Published: 10/06/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure


Happily everuh-oh! Abby and her kid brother, Jonah, are just regular kidsuntil they find a magic mirror in their basement. The mirror is a portal that leads them into different fairy tales, from Snow White to Cinderella to The Little Mermaid. But in each story, nothing goes as planned, and its up to Abby to try to fix the happy endingsor maybe, sometimes, create better ones! This beloved, bestselling series offers fresh, hilarious, and empowering twists on classic tales for todays readers.

{"id":"4362395","ean":"9781338742404","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Whatever After Collection (Books 1-3)","subtitle":"","author":"Sarah Mlynowski","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Emily Eiden","ubr_id":"4362395","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"49.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"29.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Emily Eiden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}