Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows, Erin Hunter
  • List: $21.99  |  Sale: $15.39
    Club: $10.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows

Author: Erin Hunter

Series: Warriors: The Broken Code #3

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews

Unabridged: 7 hr 14 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins

Published: 04/07/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals - Cats

Ages: 8 - 12


The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth:  this isn’t the real Bramblestar, and their leader’s true spirit is desperate to return to its rightful place before the rising tension among the five Clans erupts into outright war.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Warriors: The Broken Code Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Warriors: The Broken Code

Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw, Erin Hunter
{"id":"3975686","ean":"9780062971906","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Hunter","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","series_id":"8737","ubr_id":"3975686","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"21.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 14 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}