Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw, Erin Hunter
  • List: $27.99  |  Sale: $19.59
    Club: $13.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

Author: Erin Hunter

Series: Warriors: The Broken Code #2

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews

Unabridged: 9 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins

Published: 10/29/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals - Cats

Ages: 12 - 13


The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spreading across Clan borders. And when a strange apparition sparks unrest in SkyClan and ShadowClan, each warrior must decide where their allegiances lie—with their Clan, or the warrior code itself.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Warriors: The Broken Code Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Warriors: The Broken Code

Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows, Erin Hunter
Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within, Erin Hunter
{"id":"3469860","ean":"9780062965325","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Hunter","rating_average":"5","narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","series_id":"8737","ubr_id":"3469860","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 9 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}