The Red Fox Clan, John Flanagan
  • List: $27.50  |  Sale: $19.25
    Club: $13.75
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Red Fox Clan

Author: John Flanagan

Series: Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Years #2

Narrator: John Keating

Unabridged: 11 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 08/21/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

Synopsis

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger's Apprentice, continuing the story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie (The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning).

Picking up where The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning left off, this next installment continues the story arc featuring young apprentice, Maddie, and the student-turned-master, Will Treaty. The time has come for the next generation to assume the mantle and become protectors of the kingdom of Araluen.

After passing her third-year assessment as a ranger's apprentice, Maddie is called home to Castle Araluen. Forced to keep her ranger training a secret, Maddie feels trapped by the monotony of castle life and longs to find a way out. But there are whisperings of a new threat to the kingdom. The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn's succession to the throne. Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves?

Bestselling author of the Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating follow-up to The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning. Perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones!

Recommended

Minecraft Dungeons: The Rise of the Arch-Illager An Official Minecraft Novel, Matt Forbeck
Minecraft Dungeons: The Rise of the A...
by Matt Forbeck

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Dan Bittner
Published: 07/07/2020

My Side of the Mountain, Jean Craighead George
My Side of the Mountain
by Jean Craighead George

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 12/05/2017

The Last Kids on Earth and the Midnight Blade, Max Brallier
The Last Kids on Earth and the Midnig...
by Max Brallier

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Published: 09/17/2019

Minecraft: The Island, Max Brooks
Minecraft: The Island
by Max Brooks

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Jack Black
Published: 07/18/2017

Katt vs. Dogg, James Patterson
Katt vs. Dogg
by James Patterson

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Marc Thompson
Published: 04/01/2019

This Is Where It Ends, Marieke Nijkamp
This Is Where It Ends
by Marieke Nijkamp

List: $11.99

Sale: $8.40

Club: $5.99

Narrator: Nick Podehl
Published: 01/05/2016

Refugee, Alan Gratz
Refugee
by Alan Gratz

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Michael Goldstrom; Kyla Garcia; Assaf Cohen
Published: 08/01/2017

I Survived #12: I Survived the Joplin Tornado, 2011, Lauren Tarshis
I Survived #12: I Survived the Joplin...
by Lauren Tarshis

List: $7.99

Sale: $5.60

Club: $3.99

Narrator: Thrse Plummer
Published: 11/01/2016

Hatchet, Gary Paulsen
Hatchet
by Gary Paulsen

List: $14.98

Sale: $10.49

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Peter Coyote
Published: 07/05/2000

Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Years Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Years

The Red Fox Clan, John Flanagan
The Tournament at Gorlan, John Flanagan
The Battle of Hackham Heath, John Flanagan

The Red Fox Clan
Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Year...

The Tournament at Gorlan
Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Year...

The Battle of Hackham Heath
Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Year...



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2309850","ean":"9780525625353","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Red Fox Clan","subtitle":"","author":"John Flanagan","rating_average":"4.67","narrator":"John Keating","series_id":"9360","ubr_id":"2309850","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.88","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"John Keating","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}