The Reality Bug, D. J. MacHale
  • List: $14.99  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


The Reality Bug

Author: D. J. MacHale

Series: Pendragon Series #4

Narrator: William Dufris

Unabridged: 10 hr 57 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 06/06/2005

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 10 - 17


Fifteen-year-old Bobby Pendragon arrives on the territory of Veelox in pursuit of the evil Saint Dane, but all is peaceful on Veelox—because it’s deserted. The inhabitants have discovered a way to enter their own personal dream worlds, where they can be whomever they want, wherever they want. Fresh from his battle with Saint Dane on 1937 Earth, Bobby is confident that he can defeat whatever Saint Dane has planned for Veelox. But once Bobby enters the virtual world, will he be able to resist the lure of the ultimate in escapism?

Pendragon Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Pendragon Series

The Reality Bug, D. J. MacHale
Black Water, D. J. MacHale
The Rivers of Zadaa, D. J. MacHale

The Reality Bug
Pendragon Series #4

Black Water
Pendragon Series #5

The Rivers of Zadaa
Pendragon Series #6

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1063","ean":"9781597372657","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Reality Bug","subtitle":"","author":"D. J. MacHale","rating_average":"4.43","narrator":"William Dufris","series_id":"250","ubr_id":"1063","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.74","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"William Dufris","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 57 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}