The Other, Better Me, Antony John
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Other, Better Me

Author: Antony John

Narrator: Bailey Carr

Unabridged: 5 hr 36 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 10/01/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Family - Parents

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn’t always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she’s been feeling incomplete, like there’s a part of herself that she can’t know until she knows her dad.

But what will happen—to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two—if she finds him?

{"id":"3399754","ean":"9780062988096","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Other, Better Me","subtitle":"","author":"Antony John","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Bailey Carr","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"3399754","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Bailey Carr","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 36 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}