The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2, Rachel Renee Russell
  • List: $9.99  |  Sale: $7.00
    Club: $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2

Author: Rachel Renee Russell

Series: The Misadventures of Max Crumbly #2

Narrator: Kyle Beltran

Unabridged: 1 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 06/06/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Comics & Graphic Novels

Ages: 13 - 13

Synopsis

From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell comes the second book in an all-new series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School—and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals! Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin, help get him out of this sticky situation alive?

Recommended

Danger Is Everywhere A Handbook for Avoiding Danger, David O'Doherty
Danger Is Everywhere
by David O'Doherty

This fully illustrated, totally wacky handbook is about an everyman who is afraid of everything! Dr. Noel Zone, the greatest (and only) dangerologist in the world, is ready to teach readers how to avoid danger at all costs--from sneaky snakes posin...

Narrator: David O'Doherty
Published: 10/21/2014

Timmy Failure Mistakes Were Made, Stephan Pastis
Timmy Failure
by Stephan Pastis

The New York Times bestselling cartoonist behind the nationally acclaimed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, Stephan Pastis has won raves for Timmy Failure, the hilarious first book in a new series for young readers. With the help of a polar bear name...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 08/23/2013

Timmy Failure We Meet Again, Stephan Pastis
Timmy Failure
by Stephan Pastis

His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods keep throwing him curveballs: for starters, academic probation. The coveted Miracle Report is the key to ...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 10/28/2014

Dork Diaries 9, Rachel Renee Russell
Dork Diaries 9
by Rachel Renee Russell

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share so...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 06/02/2015

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, Stephan Pastis
Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
by Stephan Pastis

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's hilarious series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life! Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorm...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 04/25/2017

Dork Diaries 7, Rachel Renee Russell
Dork Diaries 7
by Rachel Renee Russell

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!Nikki’s juggling a lot this month....

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 06/03/2014

Dork Diaries 10 Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter, Rachel Renee Russell
Dork Diaries 10
by Rachel Renee Russell

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an en...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 10/20/2015

Invisible Emmie, Terri Libenson
Invisible Emmie
by Terri Libenson

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story...

Narrator: Tara Sands
Published: 05/02/2017

Dork Diaries 8, Rachel Renee Russell
Dork Diaries 8
by Rachel Renee Russell

Now a Parents' Choice Fun Stuff Award Winner! Nikki Maxwell’s favorite fairy tales get dork-tastic twists in the eighth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!After a bump on the head in gym class on April Fool’s D...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 09/30/2014

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Misadventures of Max Crumbly

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2, Rachel Renee Russell
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3 Masters of Mischief, Rachel Renee Russell
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3 Masters of Mischief, Rachel Renee Russell

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly #2

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly #1

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1683076","ean":"9781508232216","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2","subtitle":"","author":"Rachel Renee Russell","rating_average":"3.75","narrator":"Kyle Beltran","series_id":"8691","ubr_id":"1683076","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kyle Beltran","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}