The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3 Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3, John Flanagan
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3

Author: John Flanagan

Series: Brotherband Chronicles

Narrator: John Keating

Unabridged: 11 hr 36 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Published: 10/30/2012

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure - Pirates

Synopsis

The bestselling epic continues!

Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.

The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun.

Recommended

Shivers!: The Pirate Who's Afraid of Everything, Annabeth Bondor-Stone
Shivers!: The Pirate Who's Afraid of Everything
by Annabeth Bondor-Stone

Recommended for summer reading by The Huffington Post! "When Shivers sets sail, adventure—and laughs—abound."—Tom Watson, author of the Stick Dog seriesMeet Shivers, the scaredy-est pirate to ever sail the Seven Seas. Along with h...

Narrator: Connor White
Published: 02/24/2015

Island of Thieves, Josh Lacey
Island of Thieves
by Josh Lacey

Our Captayne took the pinnaceashore and I went with hym andsix men also, who were sworne byGod to be secret in al they saw.Here we buried five chestsfilled with gold. Buried Treasure. Ruthless Gansters. An Ancient Clue…Tom Trelawney was ...

Narrator: Toby Longworth
Published: 06/05/2012

Downriver, Will Hobbs
Downriver
by Will Hobbs

Fifteen-year-old Jessie is angry with her father for sending her on an outdoor survival program for troubled teens. Confused about her life back home and unsure of herself, she is drawn to the powerful personality of a teammate, the charismatic Troy...

Narrator: Christina Moore
Published: 10/03/2002

The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot, Caroline Carlson
The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot
by Caroline Carlson

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle?!Caroline Carlson's funny tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysteriou...

Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Published: 09/10/2013

The High-Skies Adventures of Blue Jay the Pirate, Scott Nash
The High-Skies Adventures of Blue Jay the Pirate
by Scott Nash

The captain and his crew cross swords with the villainous crow, Teach, and his dastardly gang of thieves; outrun sharp-toothed predators and furry fiends; explore hidden lairs and secret hideouts; witness strange hatchings and astonishing courage; a...

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 09/25/2012

Shivers!: The Pirate Who's Back in Bunny Slippers, Annabeth Bondor-Stone
Shivers!: The Pirate Who's Back in Bunny Slippers
by Annabeth Bondor-Stone

Shivers, the scaredy-est pirate to ever sail the Seven Seas, is back. Comic book–like illustrations in each chapter bring Shivers to life and invite even the most reluctant readers to join the adventure. Perfect for fans of such series as Sti...

Narrator: Connor White
Published: 02/23/2016

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl The Junior Novelization, Disney Press
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
by Disney Press

Listeners can set sail for adventure with this full-length retelling of the live-action Disney film. Theyll follow every swashbuckling step as a brave young man teams up with a high-seas scoundrel to rescue the woman he loves from the clutches of a ...

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 05/05/2015

Magic Tree House #4: Pirates Past Noon, Mary Pope Osborne
Magic Tree House #4: Pirates Past Noon
by Mary Pope Osborne

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! It's a treasure trove of trouble! Jack and Annie are in for a high-seas adventure when the Magic Tree House whisks ...

Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Published: 11/28/2006

Race to the Bottom of the Sea, Lindsay Eagar
Race to the Bottom of the Sea
by Lindsay Eagar

Can a clever young inventor uncover a ruthless pirate’s heart of gold? Thrilling sea adventure takes on a hint of steampunk in the second book by the author of the acclaimed Hour of the Bees.When her parents, the great marine scientists Dr. an...

Narrator: Sarah Coomes
Published: 10/10/2017

Brotherband Chronicles Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Brotherband Chronicles

Scorpion Mountain , John Flanagan
Scorpion Mountain , John Flanagan
Scorpion Mountain, John Flanagan

The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles...
Brotherband Chronicles

The Invaders
Brotherband Chronicles

Scorpion Mountain
Brotherband Chronicles



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"896630","ean":"9781101577752","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3","subtitle":"Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3","author":"John Flanagan","rating_average":"4.71","narrator":"John Keating","series_id":"2773","ubr_id":"896630","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"John Keating","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 16 hr 36 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}