Sure Signs of Crazy, Karen Harrington
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Sure Signs of Crazy

Author: Karen Harrington

Narrator: Cassandra Morris

Unabridged: 6 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 05/20/2014

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Books & Libraries

Ages: 10 - 13

Synopsis

A poignant and powerful coming of age story perfect for fans of Wonder and The Thing about JellyfishYou've never met anyone exactly like twelve-year-old Sarah Nelson. While most of her friends obsess over Harry Potter, she spends her time writing letters to Atticus Finch. She collects trouble words in her diary. Her best friend is a plant. And she's never known her mother, who left when Sarah was two.Since then, Sarah and her dad have moved from one small Texas town to another, and not one has felt like home.Everything changes when Sarah launches an investigation into her family's Big Secret. She makes unexpected new friends and has her first real crush, and instead of a "typical boring Sarah Nelson summer," this one might just turn out to be extraordinary.

Recommended

The Island of Dr. Libris, Chris Grabenstein
The Island of Dr. Libris
by Chris Grabenstein

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 03/24/2015

Steinbeck's Ghost, Lewis Buzbee
Steinbeck's Ghost
by Lewis Buzbee

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Christopher Lane
Published: 09/08/2008

The School Story, Andrew Clements
The School Story
by Andrew Clements

List: $8.95

Sale: $6.27

Club: $4.47

Narrator: Spencer Kayden
Published: 09/23/2003

The Fall of the Readers The Forbidden Library: Volume 4, Django Wexler
The Fall of the Readers
by Django Wexler

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/05/2017

Mr. Lemoncello's Great Library Race, Chris Grabenstein
Mr. Lemoncello's Great Library Race
by Chris Grabenstein

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 10/10/2017

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein
Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library
by Chris Grabenstein

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 01/07/2014

Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics, Chris Grabenstein
Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics
by Chris Grabenstein

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 01/05/2016

The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity Brixton Brothers, Book 1, Mac Barnett
The Case of the Case of Mistaken Iden...
by Mac Barnett

List: $13.00

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.50

Narrator: Arte Johnson
Published: 01/12/2010

The Forbidden Library, Django Wexler
The Forbidden Library
by Django Wexler

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 03/17/2015
{"id":"473917","ean":"9781478900481","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Sure Signs of Crazy","subtitle":"","author":"Karen Harrington","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Cassandra Morris","ubr_id":"473917","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Morris","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}