Redwall: A Tale from Redwall, Brian Jacques
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Redwall: A Tale from Redwall

Author: Brian Jacques

Series: The Redwall series #1

Narrator: Stuart Blinder

Unabridged: 12 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 12/05/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.

The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might have a chance. But the legendary weapon has long been forgotten-except, that is, by the bumbling young apprentice Matthias, who becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Teeming with riddles, humor, unforgettable characters, and high-bounding adventure, the original Redwall, the launching point for a series that has captured the world's attention.

The Redwall series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Redwall series

Mattimeo , Brian Jacques
Mossflower, Brian Jacques
Mattimeo, Brian Jacques

Redwall: A Tale from Redwall
The Redwall series #1

Mossflower
The Redwall series #2

Mattimeo
The Redwall series #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2008257","ean":"9780525591221","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Redwall: A Tale from Redwall","subtitle":"A Tale from Redwall","author":"Brian Jacques","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Stuart Blinder","series_id":"2164","ubr_id":"2008257","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Stuart Blinder","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 37 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}