Raven Rise, D. J. MacHale
  • List: $14.99  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Raven Rise

Author: D. J. MacHale

Series: Pendragon Series #9

Narrator: William Dufris

Unabridged: 16 hr 43 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 05/20/2008

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 10 - 14


This is where it begins. The showdown for Halla. At stake is nothing less than all that ever was and all that will be. While Bobby remains trapped on Ibara, the battle moves to his home territory: Second Earth. Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde are left on their own to defend Second Earth against the forces of Saint Dane. The Convergence has broken down the walls. The territories are on a collision course. The final phase of Saint Dane’s quest to rule Halla is underway. And Bobby Pendragon is nowhere to be found.

Pendragon Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Pendragon Series

Raven Rise, D. J. MacHale
The Merchant of Death, D. J. MacHale
The Lost City of Faar, D. J. MacHale

Raven Rise
Pendragon Series #9

The Merchant of Death
Pendragon Series #1

The Lost City of Faar
Pendragon Series #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1068","ean":"9781597373050","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Raven Rise","subtitle":"","author":"D. J. MacHale","rating_average":"4.33","narrator":"William Dufris","series_id":"250","ubr_id":"1068","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.74","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"William Dufris","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 16 hr 43 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}