Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle, N. D. Wilson
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

Author: N. D. Wilson

Series: Outlaws of Time #1

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews

Unabridged: 7 hr 58 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/19/2016

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author of 100 Cupboards, pits a misfit twelve-year-old against a maniacal villain with a deadly vendetta. This one-of-a kind story is must read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani, and the start of a thrilling tale from a masterful storyteller.      Sam Miracle’s life is made up of dreams, dreams where he’s a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again.But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by only one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. But not all of these “time walkers” can be trusted. One is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it’s an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.

Recommended

Mortal Engines: Book 1, Philip Reeve
Mortal Engines: Book 1
by Philip Reeve

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Barnaby Edwards
Published: 10/31/2017

City of Bones, Cassandra Clare
City of Bones
by Cassandra Clare

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Mae Whitman
Published: 04/15/2014

Warriors #1: Into the Wild, Erin Hunter
Warriors #1: Into the Wild
by Erin Hunter

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 10/10/2017

His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golden Compass, Philip Pullman
His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golde...
by Philip Pullman

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Philip Pullman
Published: 09/23/2003

The Graveyard Book Full Cast Production, Neil Gaiman
The Graveyard Book
by Neil Gaiman

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Neil Gaiman
Published: 09/30/2014

The Hobbit Prequel to the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Hobbit
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Rob Inglis
Published: 01/01/1991

The Magician's Nephew, C. S. Lewis
The Magician's Nephew
by C. S. Lewis

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Kenneth Branagh
Published: 05/24/2005

Matilda, Roald Dahl
Matilda
by Roald Dahl

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Kate Winslet
Published: 07/03/2013

Inkheart, Cornelia Funke
Inkheart
by Cornelia Funke

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Lynn Redgrave
Published: 10/14/2003
{"id":"1283465","ean":"9780062448255","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle","subtitle":"","author":"N. D. Wilson","rating_average":"5","narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","series_id":"4103","ubr_id":"1283465","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"MacLeod Andrews","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}