Mr. Lemoncello's All-Star Breakout Game , Chris Grabenstein
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Mr. Lemoncello's All-Star Breakout Game 

Author: Chris Grabenstein

Series: Mr. Lemoncello's Library #4

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein, Chris Grabenstein

Unabridged: 6 hr 4 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 05/07/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Books & Libraries

Synopsis

Mr. Lemoncello is going live with a brand-new televised BREAKOUT game! Discover what James Patterson calls "the coolest library in the world" in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein's New York Times bestselling MR. LEMONCELLO series!

Greetings, boys and girls, gamers of all ages--are you ready to play Mr. Lemoncello's BIGGEST, most dazzling game yet? After months of anticipation, Mr. Lemoncello is taking his games out of the library and going LIVE across the nation on the world-famous Kidzapalooza Television Network! Everyone's invited to audition, but only a lucky few will be chosen to compete in front of millions of viewers in a brand-new, completely immersive live-action breakout game--with real kids as the playing pieces! Kyle Keeley is determined to be one of them.

Each of the winning teams must make it through five different rooms in Mr. Lemoncello's fantastic new Fictionasium by solving a puzzle to unlock each room and, in the end, break out of the library! But nothing is ever as it seems with Mr. Lemoncello, and the surprises in store just might stump even the game master himself. Can Kyle break out of his own expectations--and win Mr. Lemoncello's ultimate game show?

Recommended

The Forbidden Library, Django Wexler
The Forbidden Library
by Django Wexler

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of ElsewhereAlice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything else--changed the day she met her fi...

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 03/17/2015

Mr. Lemoncello's Great Library Race, Chris Grabenstein
Mr. Lemoncello's Great Library Race
by Chris Grabenstein

#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein is back with the third fantastically fun, puzzle-packed MR. LEMONCELLO adventure!   On your marks. Get set. Lemon, cello, GO!   Everyone’s favorite game maker, Mr. Lemoncello, is...

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 10/10/2017

The School Story, Andrew Clements
The School Story
by Andrew Clements

From the best-selling author of Frindle, The Landry News, and The Janitor's Boy.Twelve-year-old Natalie has written a fabulous book and is determined to get it published. Luckily, she has connections to the publishing world--her mother is an assist...

Narrator: Spencer Kayden
Published: 09/23/2003

The Fall of the Readers The Forbidden Library: Volume 4, Django Wexler
The Fall of the Readers
by Django Wexler

In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart,&...

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/05/2017

Steinbeck's Ghost, Lewis Buzbee
Steinbeck's Ghost
by Lewis Buzbee

It’s been two months now since Travis’s family moved from their shabby old house to a development so new that it seems totally unreal. There’s one place, though, where Travis can connect with his old life: the Salinas library. He a...

Narrator: Christopher Lane
Published: 09/08/2008

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein
Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library
by Chris Grabenstein

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory meets A Night in the Museum in this action-packed New York Times Bestseller from Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of I Funny, Treasure Hunters and other bestselling series with Jam...

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 01/07/2014

The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity Brixton Brothers, Book 1, Mac Barnett
The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity
by Mac Barnett

Steve Brixton always wanted to be a detective . . . until he found out he already was one. It all starts here: the thrilling story of Steve Brixton’s first case. Our hero has a national treasure to recover, a criminal mastermind to unmask, and...

Narrator: Arte Johnson
Published: 01/12/2010

The Island of Dr. Libris, Chris Grabenstein
The Island of Dr. Libris
by Chris Grabenstein

New from the author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor of the I Funny series with James Patterson! Celebrate the power of imagination with this action-packed New York Times bestseller that shows that sometimes the real story ...

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 03/24/2015

Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics, Chris Grabenstein
Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics
by Chris Grabenstein

The New York Times bestselling, puzzle-packed sequel to the award-winning Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of I Funny, Treasure Hunters and other bestselling series with James Patterson! &...

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 01/05/2016
{"id":"3091949","ean":"9781984882776","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Mr.\u00a0Lemoncello's All-Star Breakout Game\u00a0","subtitle":"","author":"Chris Grabenstein","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Jesse Bernstein","series_id":"9289","ubr_id":"3091949","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jesse Bernstein","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}