Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten, Joseph Slate
  • List: $5.00  |  Sale: $3.50
    Club: $2.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

Author: Joseph Slate

Narrator: Lauren Davis

Unabridged: 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 02/13/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - School & Education

Ages: 4 - 8

Synopsis

This rhyming book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin! 

"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." --The New York Times Book Review

For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Recommended

No Talking, Andrew Clements
No Talking
by Andrew Clements

List: $11.95

Sale: $8.36

Club: $5.97

Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/26/2007

Sideways Stories from Wayside School, Louis Sachar
Sideways Stories from Wayside School
by Louis Sachar

List: $14.00

Sale: $9.80

Club: $7.00

Narrator: Louis Sachar
Published: 09/09/2008

Big Nate Strikes Again, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Strikes Again
by Lincoln Peirce

List: $8.99

Sale: $6.30

Club: $4.49

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 10/19/2010

Big Nate: In the Zone, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate: In the Zone
by Lincoln Peirce

List: $12.99

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.49

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 03/11/2014

Judy Moody, M.D. (Book #5): The Doctor Is In!, Megan McDonald
Judy Moody, M.D. (Book #5): The Docto...
by Megan McDonald

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Barbara Rosenblat
Published: 01/16/2012

Big Nate Blasts Off, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Blasts Off
by Lincoln Peirce

List: $12.99

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.49

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 02/16/2016

The Silver Mask, Holly Black
The Silver Mask
by Holly Black

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Published: 08/29/2017

Fish in a Tree, Lynda Mullaly Hunt
Fish in a Tree
by Lynda Mullaly Hunt

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Published: 02/05/2015

Big Nate Lives It Up, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Lives It Up
by Lincoln Peirce

List: $12.99

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.49

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 03/10/2015
{"id":"2072663","ean":"9780525594970","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten","subtitle":"","author":"Joseph Slate","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Lauren Davis","ubr_id":"2072663","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"5.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"3.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lauren Davis","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}