Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten, Joseph Slate
  • List: $5.00  |  Sale: $3.50
    Club: $2.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

Author: Joseph Slate

Narrator: Lauren Davis

Unabridged: 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 02/13/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - School & Education

Ages: 4 - 8

Synopsis

This rhyming book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin! 

"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." --The New York Times Book Review

For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Recommended

No Talking, Andrew Clements
No Talking
by Andrew Clements

"You have the right to remain silent." However... The fifth-grade girls and the fifth-grade boys at Laketon Elementary don't get along very well. But the real problem is that these kids are loud and disorderly. That's why the principal uses her re...

Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/26/2007

Sideways Stories from Wayside School, Louis Sachar
Sideways Stories from Wayside School
by Louis Sachar

Is your school just a little too…NORMAL?   Maybe you should go to Wayside School. You’ll meet Bebe, the fastest draw in art class; John, who only reads upside down; and Sammy, the new kid—he’s a real rat. Come on! Hurry...

Narrator: Louis Sachar
Published: 09/09/2008

The Silver Mask, Holly Black
The Silver Mask
by Holly Black

Power over death is the ultimate power.   A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ever achieved: the ability to bring back the dead. He didn’t succeed . . . but he did find a way to keep himself a...

Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Published: 08/29/2017

Big Nate: In the Zone, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate: In the Zone
by Lincoln Peirce

The sixth Big Nate book in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce! Perfect for fans of the hilarious Diary of Wimpy Kid series. A laugh-out-loud must-read illustrated novel starring the one and only cartooning genius, kin...

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 03/11/2014

Big Nate Strikes Again, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Strikes Again
by Lincoln Peirce

"Big Nate is funny, big time" —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy KidFor fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all ot...

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 10/19/2010

Fish in a Tree, Lynda Mullaly Hunt
Fish in a Tree
by Lynda Mullaly Hunt

The author of the beloved One for the Murphys gives listeners an emotionally-charged, uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in. “Everybody is s...

Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Published: 02/05/2015

Big Nate Blasts Off, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Blasts Off
by Lincoln Peirce

For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, here comes the eighth novel in the New York Times bestselling series Big Nate.BIG NATE IS BLASTING OFF!Nate has a crush on Ruby. But after his scrap with Randy Betancourt makes headlines in the...

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 02/16/2016

Big Nate Lives It Up, Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Lives It Up
by Lincoln Peirce

Big Nate is living it up!When Nate's asked to befriend a new student, he's all for it—until he actually MEETS the kid. Is Nate stuck with a fun sponge? Or will his new buddy be the life of the party?For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy ...

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 03/10/2015

Judy Moody, M.D. (Book #5): The Doctor Is In!, Megan McDonald
Judy Moody, M.D. (Book #5): The Doctor Is In!
by Megan McDonald

She took her own temperature. With the fancy thermometer that beeped. It was not normal. It was not 98.6. Judy's temperature was 188.8! Judy's temperature was 00.0! Judy's temperature was beep-beep-beep-beep-beep. She, Judy Moody, had the temperatur...

Narrator: Barbara Rosenblat
Published: 01/16/2012
{"id":"2072663","ean":"9780525594970","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten","subtitle":"","author":"Joseph Slate","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Lauren Davis","ubr_id":"2072663","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"5.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"3.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lauren Davis","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}