Masterminds: Payback, Gordon Korman
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Masterminds: Payback

Author: Gordon Korman

Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo, Tarah Consoli, Kelly Jean Badgley, Mike Rylander, Maxwell Glick

Unabridged: 6 hr 47 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 03/07/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik’s DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world—tantalized by hints of a real family—his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris’s most closely guarded secrets—who does Eli’s DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.

{"id":"1587842","ean":"9780062661593","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Masterminds: Payback","subtitle":"","author":"Gordon Korman","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Ramon de Ocampo","ubr_id":"1587842","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Ramon de Ocampo","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 47 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}