Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Flying Horse, E.D. Baker
  • List: $7.99  |  Sale: $5.60
    Club: $3.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Flying Horse

Author: E.D. Baker

Series: Magic Animal Rescue #5

Narrator: Laura Knight Keating

Unabridged: 46 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 04/17/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Fantasy & Magic

Ages: 7 - UP

Synopsis

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes a delightful new, illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. In this first book of a charming new chapter book series by E. D. Baker, one girl has the magical adventure of her young life! Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does-like unicorns, griffins, and tiny flying horses with wings. One day while Maggie is herding sheep with her pesky stepbrother, she stumbles upon an injured flying horse. Maggie's heard of a stable that might be able to help, but it's all the way on the other side of the forest. Maggie must set out on a journey full of dangerous trolls, goblins, and others who get in her way. Will Maggie reach the stable in time to save her new friend? This new series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

Recommended

Warriors #1: Into the Wild, Erin Hunter
Warriors #1: Into the Wild
by Erin Hunter

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Published: 10/10/2017

The Graveyard Book Full Cast Production, Neil Gaiman
The Graveyard Book
by Neil Gaiman

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Neil Gaiman
Published: 09/30/2014

Inkheart, Cornelia Funke
Inkheart
by Cornelia Funke

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Lynn Redgrave
Published: 10/14/2003

Matilda, Roald Dahl
Matilda
by Roald Dahl

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Kate Winslet
Published: 07/03/2013

His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golden Compass, Philip Pullman
His Dark Materials, Book I: The Golde...
by Philip Pullman

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Philip Pullman
Published: 09/23/2003

Raven King, The: Book 4 of the Raven Cycle, Maggie Stiefvater
Raven King, The: Book 4 of the Raven ...
by Maggie Stiefvater

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Will Patton
Published: 04/26/2016

The Hobbit Prequel to the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, J.R.R. Tolkien
The Hobbit
by J.R.R. Tolkien

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Rob Inglis
Published: 01/01/1991

The Magician's Nephew, C. S. Lewis
The Magician's Nephew
by C. S. Lewis

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Kenneth Branagh
Published: 05/24/2005

Mortal Engines: Book 1, Philip Reeve
Mortal Engines: Book 1
by Philip Reeve

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Barnaby Edwards
Published: 10/31/2017

Magic Animal Rescue Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Magic Animal Rescue

{"id":"1970923","ean":"9781501967399","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Flying Horse","subtitle":"","author":"E.D. Baker","rating_average":"1","narrator":"Laura Knight Keating","series_id":"6769","ubr_id":"1970923","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"7.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"4.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Laura Knight Keating","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 0 hr 46 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}