How to Rock Braces and Glasses, Meg Haston
  • List: $14.98  |  Sale: $10.49
    Club: $7.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

How to Rock Braces and Glasses

Author: Meg Haston

Series: How to Rock

Narrator: Casey Holloway

Unabridged: 6 hr 23 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 10/24/2011

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Performing Arts - Music

Ages: 11 - 14

Synopsis

Read the book that inspired the Nickelodeon TV show! Perfect for fans of Middle School and Awkward.Super-stylish and uber-harsh, Kacey Simon is the social dictator of Marquette Middle School. But when an eye infection and a visit to the dentist leave her with giant glasses, a mouth full of metal, and...a littthp, Kacey is dismissed by her popular friends, falling so far down the social ladder she can barely see the top, even with her magnifying specs.With nowhere else to turn, Kacey has to hang with her nerdy neighbor and a boy who walks to beat of his own drum, but she's determined to reclaim her throne. Will she climb back to the top? Or will she discover that hitting rock bottom kind of...rocks?

{"id":"206384","ean":"9781611130140","abr":"Unabridged","title":"How to Rock Braces and Glasses","subtitle":"","author":"Meg Haston","rating_average":"3","narrator":"Casey Holloway","series_id":"1174","ubr_id":"206384","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.74","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Casey Holloway","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 23 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}