Erak's Ransom: Book 7, John Flanagan
  • List: $27.50  |  Sale: $19.25
    Club: $13.75
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Erak's Ransom: Book 7

Author: John Flanagan

Series: Ranger's Apprentice #7

Narrator: John Keating

Unabridged: 12 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 04/23/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Synopsis

What does it mean to earn the Silver Oakleaf? So few men have done so. For Will, a mere boy, that symbol of honor has long felt out of reach. Now, in the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.

In this red-hot adventure, winner of the Australian Book of the Year Award for Older Children, John Flanagan raises the stakes on the series that has already sold millions of books worldwide.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

 



Recommended

Lock and Key: The Gadwall Incident, Ridley Pearson
Lock and Key: The Gadwall Incident
by Ridley Pearson

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Nicola Barber
Published: 08/23/2016

The False Prince, Jennifer A. Nielsen
The False Prince
by Jennifer A. Nielsen

List: $24.50

Sale: $17.14

Club: $12.25

Narrator: Charlie McWade
Published: 04/01/2012

Restart, Gordon Korman
Restart
by Gordon Korman

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jonathan Todd Ross
Published: 05/30/2017

Divided We Fall #1, Trent Reedy
Divided We Fall #1
by Trent Reedy

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Published: 02/01/2014

The Trials of Apollo, Book One: The Hidden Oracle, Rick Riordan
The Trials of Apollo, Book One: The H...
by Rick Riordan

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Published: 05/03/2016

Percy Jackson's Greek Gods, Rick Riordan
Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
by Rick Riordan

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 08/19/2014

Pretties, Scott Westerfeld
Pretties
by Scott Westerfeld

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Tremaine
Published: 08/04/2015

Uglies, Scott Westerfeld
Uglies
by Scott Westerfeld

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Tremaine
Published: 07/14/2015

Michael Vey The Prisoner of Cell 25, Richard Paul Evans
Michael Vey
by Richard Paul Evans

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 08/09/2011

Ranger's Apprentice Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Ranger's Apprentice

The Icebound Land Book Three, John Flanagan
The Icebound Land Book Three, John Flanagan
The Icebound Land Book Three, John Flanagan

Erak's Ransom: Book 7
Ranger's Apprentice #7

The Ruins of Gorlan
Ranger's Apprentice #1

The Icebound Land
Ranger's Apprentice #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3038034","ean":"9780593103678","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Erak's Ransom: Book 7","subtitle":"Book 7","author":"John Flanagan","rating_average":"4.82","narrator":"John Keating","series_id":"1532","ubr_id":"3038034","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.88","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"John Keating","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}