Empire of Bones: Ashtown Burials #3, N. D. Wilson
  • List: $24.00  |  Sale: $16.80
    Club: $12.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Empire of Bones: Ashtown Burials #3

Author: N. D. Wilson

Series: Ashtown Burials #3

Narrator: Thomas Vincent Kelly

Unabridged: 12 hr 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 10/22/2013

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 10 - 14

Synopsis

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of 100 Cupboards.
 
Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix’s plans—for the moment. They’ve uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown’s oldest tombs.
 
“An extraordinary new series.”—SLJ, Starred


From the Hardcover edition.

Recommended

Percy Jackson's Greek Gods, Rick Riordan
Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
by Rick Riordan

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Published: 08/19/2014

Lock and Key: The Gadwall Incident, Ridley Pearson
Lock and Key: The Gadwall Incident
by Ridley Pearson

List: $1.99

Sale: $1.40

Club: $0.99

Narrator: Nicola Barber
Published: 08/23/2016

Pretties, Scott Westerfeld
Pretties
by Scott Westerfeld

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Tremaine
Published: 08/04/2015

Uglies, Scott Westerfeld
Uglies
by Scott Westerfeld

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Tremaine
Published: 07/14/2015

Restart, Gordon Korman
Restart
by Gordon Korman

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jonathan Todd Ross
Published: 05/30/2017

The False Prince, Jennifer A. Nielsen
The False Prince
by Jennifer A. Nielsen

List: $24.50

Sale: $17.14

Club: $12.25

Narrator: Charlie McWade
Published: 04/01/2012

The Trials of Apollo, Book One: The Hidden Oracle, Rick Riordan
The Trials of Apollo, Book One: The H...
by Rick Riordan

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Published: 05/03/2016

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Roald Dahl
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
by Roald Dahl

List: $14.00

Sale: $9.80

Club: $7.00

Narrator: Douglas Hodge
Published: 07/03/2013

False Prince Book #3: The Shadow Throne, Jennifer Nielsen
False Prince Book #3: The Shadow Thro...
by Jennifer Nielsen

List: $24.50

Sale: $17.14

Club: $12.25

Narrator: Charlie McWade
Published: 03/01/2014

Ashtown Burials Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Ashtown Burials

{"id":"326530","ean":"9780804126984","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Empire of Bones: Ashtown Burials #3","subtitle":"Ashtown Burials #3","author":"N. D. Wilson","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Thomas Vincent Kelly","series_id":"10196","ubr_id":"326530","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.60","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Thomas Vincent Kelly","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}