Charlie and Mouse Outdoors, Laurel Snyder
  • List: $7.99  |  Sale: $5.60
    Club: $3.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Charlie and Mouse Outdoors

Author: Laurel Snyder, Emily Hughes

Series: Charlie & Mouse #4

Narrator: Christopher Carley

Unabridged: 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 03/17/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Family - Siblings

Ages: 4 - UP

Synopsis

Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent readers. The fourth book in the Geisel Awardwinning series! Young readers will love next installment of the award-winning beginning chapter book series, Charlie & Mouse. This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping! Follow along as they take a long drive, hike a short distance, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoorstogether. There is so much fun to be had along the waytelling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tentbut best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other. A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books Critically acclaimed series called "top notch" by Kirkus Fans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse. Books for kids ages 58 Early reader chapter books Funny books for siblings Kindergarten books Laurel Snyder is the author of many books for children. She lives and writes in a small yellow house in Atlanta, Georgia, which she shares with her husband and two sons. Emily Hughes is an illustrator (and sometimes writer) who lives in windy Brighton, England, while thinking fondly of her hometown in Hilo, Hawaii.

Charlie & Mouse Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Charlie & Mouse

{"id":"3909899","ean":"9781980086390","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Charlie and Mouse Outdoors","subtitle":"","author":"Laurel Snyder","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Christopher Carley","series_id":"5817","ubr_id":"3909899","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"7.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"4.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Christopher Carley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 0 hr 9 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}