Cece Loves Science, Kimberly Derting
  • List: $1.99  |  Sale: $1.40
    Club: $0.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Cece Loves Science

Author: Kimberly Derting

Series: Cece Loves Science #2

Narrator: Courtney Shaw

Unabridged: 14 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/19/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Science & Technology

Ages: 4 - 8

Synopsis

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, and anyone who enjoys asking questions. Cece’s parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask—do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising, and a lot of fun! Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves learning.

Recommended

Icons, Margaret Stohl
Icons
by Margaret Stohl

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 05/07/2013

Idols, Margaret Stohl
Idols
by Margaret Stohl

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 07/08/2014

The Magic School Bus on the Ocean Floor, Joanna Cole
The Magic School Bus on the Ocean Flo...
by Joanna Cole

List: $6.99

Sale: $4.90

Club: $3.49

Narrator: Polly Adams, Cassandra Morris & a cast of kids
Published: 09/01/2010

Magic School Bus: Inside the Earth, Joanna Cole and Bruce Degen
Magic School Bus: Inside the Earth
by Joanna Cole and Bruce Degen

List: $6.99

Sale: $4.90

Club: $3.49

Narrator: Polly Adams, Cassandra Morris & a cast of kids
Published: 01/01/2012

Alien in My Pocket: Blast Off!, Nate Ball
Alien in My Pocket: Blast Off!
by Nate Ball

List: $11.99

Sale: $8.40

Club: $5.99

Narrator: Steve Tardio
Published: 01/07/2014

Alien in My Pocket: The Science UnFair, Nate Ball
Alien in My Pocket: The Science UnFai...
by Nate Ball

List: $11.99

Sale: $8.40

Club: $5.99

Narrator: Steve Tardio
Published: 01/07/2014

Swap'd, Tamara Ireland Stone
Swap'd
by Tamara Ireland Stone

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Published: 02/05/2019

Alien in My Pocket #4: On Impact!, Nate Ball
Alien in My Pocket #4: On Impact!
by Nate Ball

List: $11.99

Sale: $8.40

Club: $5.99

Narrator: Steve Tardio
Published: 08/26/2014

Double Helix, Nancy Werlin
Double Helix
by Nancy Werlin

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Scott Shina
Published: 11/10/2004
{"id":"2241306","ean":"9780062842039","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Cece Loves Science","subtitle":"","author":"Kimberly Derting","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Courtney Shaw","series_id":"5806","ubr_id":"2241306","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"1.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"1.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Courtney Shaw","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}