Cece Loves Science, Kimberly Derting
  • List: $1.99  |  Sale: $1.40
    Club: $0.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Cece Loves Science

Author: Kimberly Derting

Series: Cece Loves Science #2

Narrator: Courtney Shaw

Unabridged: 14 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/19/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Science & Technology

Ages: 4 - 8

Synopsis

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, and anyone who enjoys asking questions. Cece’s parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask—do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising, and a lot of fun! Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves learning.

{"id":"2241306","ean":"9780062842039","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Cece Loves Science","subtitle":"","author":"Kimberly Derting","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Courtney Shaw","series_id":"5806","ubr_id":"2241306","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"1.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"1.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Courtney Shaw","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 0 hr 14 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}