Called by a Highlander Box Set 1 Boo..., Mariah Stone
List: $25.00 | Sale: $17.50
Club: $12.50

Called by a Highlander Box Set 1: Books 1-4 (Clan Campbel)
Over 30+Hours of Steamy Highlander Romance

Author: Mariah Stone

Unabridged: 31 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 04/12/2024


Four Highland warriors. Four modern time travelers. Four journeys through time. Can love survive a Scottish medieval war? - For all fans of Outlander!4 love stories. 30+ hours of binge-worthy, edge-of-your-seat drama and sizzling highlander romance.Discover the adventures of four modern people thrown into 1307, the midst of Robert the Bruce’s Wars of Scottish Independence, and get entangled into the destiny of the Highland Clan Cambel.Audiobook 1: Highlander’s Captive - She’s lost in the past. He’s a powerful Scottish warrior. Can star-crossed love find a future between the ages?Audiobook 2: Highlander’s Secret - He’s fighting the demons of his past. She’s defending her home and her son. Can two warriors from different centuries find a loving future?Audiobook 3: Highlander’s Heart - She’s a lost time traveler. He’s a haunted Highland hero. Can their romance survive the test of centuries?Audiobook 4: Highlander’s Love - She’s on the run. He’s digging in. When their destinies collide in medieval Scotland, will they forge a love for the ages?The Called by a Highlander Box Set contains four steamy audiobooks in which medieval Highlanders and modern-day men and women unite in love and war.If you like fierce warriors, strong heroines, and intoxicating romantic encounters, then you’ll adore Mariah Stone's high-drama Highlander series.All boxset of the 'Called by a Highlander' series:1 - Called by a Highlander Box Set 1: Audiobooks 1-4 (Clan Cambel)2 - Called by a Highlander Box Set 2: Audiobooks 5-7 (Clan Mackenzie)3 - Called by a Highlander Box Set 3: Audiobooks 8-10 (Clan MacDonald)