Bravelands #2: Code of Honor, Erin Hunter
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

Author: Erin Hunter

Narrator: James Fouhey

Unabridged: 10 hr 20 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/06/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus ReviewsSet in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.An elephant uncertain of her fate.A lion poised to strike.The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

{"id":"2019102","ean":"9780062820921","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Bravelands #2: Code of Honor","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Hunter","rating_average":"5","narrator":"James Fouhey","ubr_id":"2019102","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"James Fouhey","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}