Bravelands #2: Code of Honor, Erin Hunter
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

Author: Erin Hunter

Narrator: James Fouhey

Unabridged: 10 hr 20 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/06/2018

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus ReviewsSet in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.An elephant uncertain of her fate.A lion poised to strike.The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

Recommended

The Wild Robot, Peter Brown
The Wild Robot
by Peter Brown

List: $27.98

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Kate Atwater
Published: 09/08/2020

Badger's Fancy Meal, Keiko Kasza
Badger's Fancy Meal
by Keiko Kasza

List: $5.00

Sale: $3.50

Club: $2.50

Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Published: 06/26/2018

Bravelands #3: Blood and Bone, Erin Hunter
Bravelands #3: Blood and Bone
by Erin Hunter

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: James Fouhey
Published: 10/02/2018

The 7 Habits of Happy Kids, Sean Covey
The 7 Habits of Happy Kids
by Sean Covey

List: $5.95

Sale: $4.17

Club: $2.97

Narrator: Sean Covey
Published: 09/16/2008

Llama Llama Misses Mama, Anna Dewdney
Llama Llama Misses Mama
by Anna Dewdney

List: $2.00

Sale: $1.40

Club: $1.00

Narrator: Anna Dewdney
Published: 09/04/2012

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride, Erin Hunter
Bravelands #1: Broken Pride
by Erin Hunter

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: James Fouhey
Published: 12/12/2017

The Wainscott Weasel, Tor Seidler
The Wainscott Weasel
by Tor Seidler

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Robert Petkoff
Published: 03/03/2015

Dirt, Denise Gosliner Orenstein
Dirt
by Denise Gosliner Orenstein

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Bailey Carr
Published: 08/01/2017

Doctor Dolittle The Complete Collection, Vol. 1 The Voyages of Doctor Dolittle; The Story of Doctor Dolittle; Doctor Dolittle's Post Office, Hugh Lofting
Doctor Dolittle The Complete Collecti...
by Hugh Lofting

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: James Langton
Published: 11/12/2019
{"id":"2019102","ean":"9780062820921","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Bravelands #2: Code of Honor","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Hunter","rating_average":"5","narrator":"James Fouhey","ubr_id":"2019102","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"James Fouhey","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}