Bravelands #1: Broken Pride, Erin Hunter
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

Author: Erin Hunter

Narrator: James Fouhey

Unabridged: 9 hr 23 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 12/12/2017

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals

Ages: 12 - 13

Synopsis

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.A lion cast out from his pride.An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.A baboon rebelling against his destiny.For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

{"id":"1959975","ean":"9780062843524","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Bravelands #1: Broken Pride","subtitle":"","author":"Erin Hunter","rating_average":"4.6","narrator":"James Fouhey","ubr_id":"1959975","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"James Fouhey","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 23 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}