Bounce, Megan Shull
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Bounce

Author: Megan Shull

Narrator: Caitlin Davies

Unabridged: 9 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 09/06/2016

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Humorous Stories

Ages: 10 - UP

Synopsis

The author of The Swap delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering novel about a girl who relives the same day over and over again—each time as someone new. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can’t stand her. And her parents have just announced they’re going on a last-minute vacation—without her.When Frannie makes one desperate, crazy wish—BOOM!—she magically bounces into a whole new life, with a totally different family. And. It. Is. Amazing! There’s only one catch: waking up as someone else keeps happening. Plunged into lives and adventures she’s only imagined—from being a pop star to meeting one super-cute boy—Frannie finds courage in the unforgettable friends and families she meets along the way. But as her new life spins out of control, Frannie begins to worry if she’ll ever get back home.A celebration of the power of love and connection, Megan Shull’s extraordinary new novel captures one girl’s journey to find her voice, heal her heart, and discover the joy of bouncing back.

Recommended

Ungifted, Gordon Korman
Ungifted
by Gordon Korman

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jonathan Todd Ross
Published: 10/22/2012

Diary of a Wimpy Kid  The Meltdown, Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
by Jeff Kinney

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Ramon De Ocampo
Published: 10/30/2018

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules, Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules
by Jeff Kinney

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Ramon De Ocampo
Published: 02/13/2009

Frindle, Andrew Clements
Frindle
by Andrew Clements

List: $8.95

Sale: $6.27

Club: $4.47

Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/23/2009

Dork Diaries 11, Rachel Renee Russell
Dork Diaries 11
by Rachel Renee Russell

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 11/15/2016

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway, Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
by Jeff Kinney

List: $8.99

Sale: $6.30

Club: $4.49

Narrator: Ramon De Ocampo
Published: 11/07/2017

Scat, Carl Hiaasen
Scat
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Edward Asner
Published: 01/27/2009

Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
by Jeff Kinney

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Ramon De Ocampo
Published: 03/03/2008

Hoot, Carl Hiaasen
Hoot
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $12.95

Sale: $9.07

Club: $6.47

Narrator: Chad Lowe
Published: 09/10/2002
{"id":"1429042","ean":"9780062570222","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Bounce","subtitle":"","author":"Megan Shull","rating_average":"3","narrator":"Caitlin Davies","ubr_id":"1429042","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Caitlin Davies","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}