thejaneaustenproject

  • 1-1 of 1
Quick Look
The Jane Austen Project

The Jane Austen Project

by Kathleen A. Flynn

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected un...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 05/02/2017
  • 1-1 of 1