Wilbur Smith

  • 1-8 of 8
Quick Look
Predator

Predator

by Wilbur Smith

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from ...

Narrator: Ben Onwukwe
Published: 03/22/2016
Quick Look
War Cry

War Cry

by Wilbur Smith

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith’s bestselling series—the sequel to 2009’s Assegai—a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa and spanni...

Narrator: Sean Barrett
Published: 04/04/2017
Quick Look
Pharaoh

Pharaoh

by Wilbur Smith

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist."One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking e...

Narrator: Mike Grady
Published: 10/18/2016
Quick Look
Desert God

Desert God

by Wilbur Smith

Game of Thrones meets Ancient Egypt in this magnificent epic from one of the world's biggest-selling authors. Conjuring the magic, mystery, and bloody intrigue of a fascinating lost world, Desert God presents Wilbur Smith at the helm of one of the...

Narrator: Mike Grady
Published: 10/21/2014
Quick Look
River God

River God

by Wilbur Smith

Ancient Egypt. Land of the Pharaohs. A kingdom built on gold. A legend shattered by greed. Now the Valley of Kings lies ravaged by war, drained of its lifeblood, as weak men inherit the cherished crown. On the eve of the festival of Osiris, the l...

Narrator: Dick Hill
Published: 12/25/2006
Quick Look
The Tigers Prey

The Tiger's Prey

by Wilbur Smith

The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon and Blue Horizon, with this magnificent swashbuckling saga set in the eightee...

Courtney Family Novels
Narrator: Mike Grady
Published: 10/17/2017
Quick Look
Golden Lion

Golden Lion

by Wilbur Smith

For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea. . . time and distance. . . courage, revenge, and everything in between.He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that deat...

Narrator: Sean Barrett
Published: 10/20/2015
Quick Look
Warlock

Warlock

by Wilbur Smith

One of the world's most acclaimed adventure writers returns to the world of ancient Egypt with the stunning sequel to the New York Times bestselling RIVER GOD. After the death of his beloved Queen Lostris, Taita retreats into the forbidding deserts ...

Narrator: Dick Hill
Published: 09/14/2004
  • 1-8 of 8