Mariah Stewart

  • 1-24 of 24
Quick Look
Last Chance Matinee

Last Chance Matinee

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the first novel in her all-new series, The Hudson Sisters, following a trio of reluctant sisters as they set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish. In the process, they find not only...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 03/21/2017
Quick Look
Dune Drive

Dune Drive

by Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries series with a charming beachside romance that is “everything you love about small-town romance” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freeth...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 07/31/2018
Quick Look
Coming Home

Coming Home

by Mariah Stewart

Vanessa learns to move beyond her dark past and embrace a new love, in the first book in an all-new series from bestselling author Mariah Stewart. In the wake of his wife's murder, agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI-and everything else-to...

Chesapeake Diaries #1
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 08/20/2012
Quick Look
At the Rivers Edge

At the River's Edge

by Mariah Stewart

In Mariah Stewart's latest Chesapeake Diaries novel, romance is the unexpected result of a heated land dispute. After taking stock of her life, Sophie Enright has decided it's time for a break. Between a law career that's become criminally dull and a...

Chesapeake Diaries #7
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 01/28/2014
Quick Look
On Sunset Beach

On Sunset Beach

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series.

Chesapeake Diaries #8
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 07/15/2014
Quick Look
Acts of Mercy

Acts of Mercy

by Mariah Stewart

Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation operative — and not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all th...

Mercy Street Foundation Series #3
Narrator: Joyce Bean
Published: 06/01/2010
Quick Look
Hometown Girl

Hometown Girl

by Mariah Stewart

Recently widowed, Brooke Madison Bowers is determined never to fall in love again, but attorney Jesse Enright might just convince her otherwise, in book four of Mariah Stewart's Chesapeake Diaries series.

Chesapeake Diaries #4
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 09/17/2012
Quick Look
The Long Way Home

The Long Way Home

by Mariah Stewart

In the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy, New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating tale of romance and new beginnings.

Chesapeake Diaries #6
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 02/25/2013
Quick Look
Home for the Summer

Home for the Summer

by Mariah Stewart

In book five of the Chesapeake Diaries series, when she returns to her hometown of St. Dennis, Lucy Sinclair discovers that she has the opportunity to make peace with her painful past and create a brighter future.

Chesapeake Diaries #5
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 09/28/2012
Quick Look
The Chesapeake Bride

The Chesapeake Bride

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a new chapter in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries series, featuring her signature “rich characterization, charming setting, and a romance you’ll never forget” (Robyn Carr, ...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 08/29/2017
Quick Look
Home Again

Home Again

by Mariah Stewart

In book two of Mariah Stewart's Chesapeake Diaries series, a scandal persuades actress Dallas MacGregor to seek refuge in St. Dennis, Maryland, where she reunites with her high school summer love.

Chesapeake Diaries #2
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 08/27/2012
Quick Look
Almost Home

Almost Home

by Mariah Stewart

Wade MacGregor is determined to figure out, once and for all, if the chemistry he has with Steffie Wyler is a fleeting attraction or a love that could last a liftetime, in the third book in New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart's Chesapeake...

Chesapeake Diaries #3
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 09/10/2012
Quick Look
Driftwood Point

Driftwood Point

by Mariah Stewart

The sun sets on the Chesapeake Diaries, New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart's cherished series based on Maryland's picturesque eastern shore, with this romantic tale of a man who takes a second chance on love with the high school crush wh...

Chesapeake Diaries #10
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 06/21/2016
Quick Look
Mercy Street

Mercy Street

by Mariah Stewart

On a balmy spring evening, four high school seniors—three boys and a girl—enter a park in the small Pennsylvania city of Conroy. The next morning, two of the boys are found shot to death, and the girl and the third boy are gone. After thre...

Mercy Street Foundation Series #1
Narrator: Joyce Bean
Published: 05/13/2008
Quick Look
Final Truth

Final Truth

by Mariah Stewart

Truecrime writer Regan Landry has followed several explosive stories but none more challenging than that of convict Lester Barnes, a rapist and murderer, who persuades the intrepid author to reinvestigate his case. When Regan and FBI Special Agent Mit...

Narrator: Anna Fields
Published: 01/01/2006
Quick Look
That Chesapeake Summer

That Chesapeake Summer

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.

Chesapeake Diaries #9
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 11/03/2015
Quick Look
Dead Wrong

Dead Wrong

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Dead #1
Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt
Published: 09/19/2018
Quick Look
Dead Certain

Dead Certain

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Dead #2
Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt
Published: 10/09/2018
Quick Look
Hard Truth

Hard Truth

by Mariah Stewart

Years ago, Lornas nineyearold best friend Melissa Eagan mysteriously disappeared, followed shortly after by her older brother. Now it turns out that Jasons bones have been moldering on the Temples land for two decades. But the mysteryand the graveturn...

Narrator: Anna Fields
Published: 01/01/2006
Quick Look
Dark Truth

Dark Truth

by Mariah Stewart

Although Nina Maddens father was sent to prison as a serial killer, Nina never believed the accusations. Now sixteen years later, a similar series of murders erupt. Neither Nina nor Wes Powell, the cop on the original case, can ignore the eerie simila...

Narrator: Anna Fields
Published: 01/01/2006
Quick Look
Last Breath

Last Breath

by Mariah Stewart

As renowned archaeologist Dr. Daria McGowan readies the most important project of her career—a university museum exhibit showcasing the priceless artifacts her great-grandfather unearthed a century earlier in the Middle East—she makes a sh...

Narrator: Laural Merlington
Published: 07/31/2007
Quick Look
The Sugarhouse Blues

The Sugarhouse Blues

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes more "catnip for women's fiction fans" (Booklist) in the second novel in the Hudson Sisters series.Allie, Des, and Cara, each having her own reasons for wanting a share of their father's esta...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 05/15/2018
Quick Look
Cold Truth

Cold Truth

by Mariah Stewart

Twentysix years ago, just before a series of brutal murders rocked the idyllic town of Bowers Inlet, Cassie Burke lost her family and nearly her own life to a transient befriended by her father. That suspect died in prison, but the Bayside Strangler w...

Narrator: Anna Fields
Published: 01/01/2006
Quick Look
Cry Mercy

Cry Mercy

by Mariah Stewart

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the daughter of a notorious drug dealer, the ruthless father vows to take back his only child. In response, Ann flees across the country, changes her name, and starts a new life as an investigator for the...

Mercy Street Foundation Series #2
Narrator: Joyce Bean
Published: 04/28/2009
  • 1-24 of 24