Maria Duenas

  • 1-3 of 3
Quick Look
The Time In Between

The Time In Between

by Maria Duenas

This reading group guide for The Time in Between includes an introduction and discussion questions for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are intended to help your reading group find new and interesting angles and topics for y...

Narrator: Zilah Mendoza
Published: 11/08/2011
Quick Look
The Vineyard

The Vineyard

by Maria Duenas

New York Times bestselling author María Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.Mauro Larrea&...

Narrator: Malcolm Hillgartne...
Published: 10/03/2017
Quick Look
The Heart Has Its Reasons

The Heart Has Its Reasons

by Maria Duenas

Declared “a writer to watch” (Publishers Weekly, starred review), New York Times bestselling author María Dueñas pours heart and soul into this story of a woman who discovers the power of second chances.With her debut novel The T...

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell...
Published: 11/11/2014
  • 1-3 of 3