Ben Coes

  • 1-9 of 9
Quick Look
Eye for an Eye

Eye for an Eye

by Ben Coes

In Ben Coes' latest, Eye for an Eye, Dewey Andreas faces the toughest odds of his life as one of China's most powerful men has decided to do whatever he must to take down Deweya€”and inflicts a horrifying loss.When Dewey uncovers the identi...

A Dewey Andreas Novel
Narrator: Peter Hermann
Published: 07/09/2013
Quick Look
The Last Refuge

The Last Refuge

by Ben Coes

With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet.Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New York, Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir is captured by operatives of the Iranian s...

A Dewey Andreas Novel
Narrator: Peter Hermann
Published: 07/03/2012
Quick Look
Power Down

Power Down

by Ben Coes

Introducing a major new thriller writera€”in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thora€”and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas.A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this he...

Narrator: Peter Hermann
Published: 09/28/2010
Quick Look
Independence Day

Independence Day

by Ben Coes

Dewey Andreas, former Delta and newly recruited intelligence agent, is sidelined after screwing up his last two operations. Still drowning in grief after the tragic murder of his fiancA©, Dewey has seemingly lost his focus, his edge, and the conf...

A Dewey Andreas Novel
Narrator: Peter Hermann
Published: 05/26/2015
Quick Look
Coup DEtat

Coup D'Etat

by Ben Coes

When a fragile peace breaks down and promptly devolves into a rapidly escalating shooting war between Pakistan and India, the United States is forced to intervene. With only hours remaining before the conflict reaches a deadly point of no return, the ...

A Dewey Andreas Novel #2
Narrator: David de Vries
Published: 09/27/2011
Quick Look
First Strike

First Strike

by Ben Coes

Deep within the Pentagon, a covert, multi-billion arms-for-influence program was created. The objective was to protect the United States and its allies from terrorist acts by secretly enabling a hand-picked man to emerge as the most powerful leader in...

A Dewey Andreas Novel #6
Narrator: Peter Hermann
Published: 06/28/2016
Quick Look
Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday

by Ben Coes

Bloody Sunday is the latest in Ben Coes's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Dewey Andreas series.North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator and a madman with a major goala€”h...

A Dewey Andreas Novel #8
Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 07/31/2018
Quick Look
Trap the Devil

Trap the Devil

by Ben Coes

"Intense and gripping...Coes' name should be on the lips of every reader who enjoys Vince Flynn and the Brads (Taylor and Thor)." a€”Booklist (starred review) on Trap the DevilOnly one man stands between a powerful cabal planning an invisib...

A Dewey Andreas Novel #7
Narrator: Jay Snyder
Published: 06/20/2017
Quick Look
Shooting Gallery

Shooting Gallery

by Ben Coes

A new short story by New York Times bestselling thriller writer Ben Coes a€” with time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a prominent kidnapping victim.The newly sworn in Vice President of the United States has a problem. Her s...

A Dewey Andreas Novel
Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 06/12/2018
  • 1-9 of 9