Harmony of Fire, Brian Feehan
  • List: $22.50  |  Sale: $15.30
    Club: $11.25
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Harmony of Fire

Author: Brian Feehan

Series: Alice & Owen #1

Narrator: Will Peters

Unabridged: 11 hr 45 min

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Published: 06/28/2022

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Paranormal

Format: Digital Audiobook


The riveting first novel in a brand-new paranormal romance series by debut author Brian Feehan, son of legendary #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.
The We—beings who existed long before humans ever did, filled with powerful magic—walk among us. Owen and Alice are both etherealists—rare humans born with magic who are targets for those We that wish to take it from them. At nine years old and against her will, Alice’s soul was tied to one such powerful and evil We. She escaped and was trained to be a weapon so she might one day break the bond and safely return home. Everything is going to plan…until she meets Owen.
Owen is a musician who is trying to outrun his past while keeping those around him safe in an increasingly dangerous world. Owen keeps them on the move until a band of hunters crosses their path. Owen must go home—a place he swore he’d never return to—and seek protection from the We who could destroy them. And then he meets Alice. Only through finding each other do either Alice or Owen have a chance of survival.

{"id":"6468274","ean":"9780593591000","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Harmony of Fire","subtitle":"","author":"Brian Feehan","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Will Peters","ubr_id":"6468274","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.62","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Will Peters","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}