Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze, Julie Sykes
  • List: $11.00  |  Sale: $7.70
    Club: $5.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze

Author: Julie Sykes

Series: Unicorn Academy #2

Narrator: Kristin Atherton

Unabridged: 1 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 05/12/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals - Mythical

Synopsis

A unicorn of your very own! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend!

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Scarlett and Blaze love being at Unicorn Academy. But magical Sparkle Lake is starting to ice over and the school might have to close! Scarlett and Blaze can't bear to be parted, so they decide to find out who's behind the big freeze and make things right. . . .

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Recommended

Nightbird, Alice Hoffman
Nightbird
by Alice Hoffman

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Published: 03/10/2015

The Sasquatch Escape, Suzanne Selfors
The Sasquatch Escape
by Suzanne Selfors

List: $14.98

Sale: $10.49

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Published: 04/02/2013

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Book One: Dealing with Dragons, Patricia C. Wrede
The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Book ...
by Patricia C. Wrede

List: $12.50

Sale: $8.75

Club: $6.25

Narrator: Full Cast
Published: 09/23/2003

How to Train Your Dragon: How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse, Cressida Cowell
How to Train Your Dragon: How to Chea...
by Cressida Cowell

List: $16.98

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: David Tennant
Published: 12/10/2013

How to Train Your Dragon: How to Betray a Dragon's Hero, Cressida Cowell
How to Train Your Dragon: How to Betr...
by Cressida Cowell

List: $16.98

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: David Tennant
Published: 03/17/2015

Dragon Rider, Cornelia Funke
Dragon Rider
by Cornelia Funke

List: $16.95

Sale: $11.87

Club: $8.47

Narrator: Brendan Fraser
Published: 08/24/2004

How to Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell
How to Train Your Dragon
by Cressida Cowell

List: $16.98

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: David Tennant
Published: 12/10/2013

The Silliest Dragon A Bedtime Story for Kids with Dragons, Brian Rathbone
The Silliest Dragon
by Brian Rathbone

Free: $0.00

Narrator: Krista Wallace
Published: 05/19/2019

When the Sea Turned to Silver, Grace Lin
When the Sea Turned to Silver
by Grace Lin

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 10/04/2016

Unicorn Academy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Unicorn Academy

{"id":"3955734","ean":"9780593295069","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze","subtitle":"","author":"Julie Sykes","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Kristin Atherton","series_id":"11914","ubr_id":"3955734","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.15","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kristin Atherton","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}