The Upside of Falling Down, Rebekah Crane
  • List: $9.99  |  Sale: $7.00
    Club: $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Upside of Falling Down

Author: Rebekah Crane

Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins

Unabridged: 6 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook (DRM Protected)

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 01/30/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Ages: 15 - 17

Synopsis

For Clementine Haas, finding herself is more than a nice idea. Ever since she woke up in an Irish hospital with complete amnesia, self-discovery has become her mission.They tell her she’s the lone survivor of a plane crash. They tell her she’s lucky to be alive. But she doesn’t feel lucky. She feels…lost.With the relentless Irish press bearing down on her, and a father she may not even recognize on his way from America to take her home, Clementine assumes a new identity and enlists a blue-eyed Irish stranger, Kieran O’Connell, to help her escape her forgotten life…and start a new one.Hiding out in the sleepy town of Waterville, Ireland, Clementine discovers there’s an upside to a life that’s fallen apart. But as her lies grow, so does her affection for Kieran, and the truth about her identity becomes harder and harder to reveal, forcing Clementine to decide: Can she leave her past behind for a new love she’ll never forget?

Recommended

Say What You Will, Cammie McGovern
Say What You Will
by Cammie McGovern

“A unique and unforgettable love.” —Teen VogueJohn Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this beautifully written, incredibly honest, and emotionally poignant novel.Cammie McGovern's insightfu...

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 06/03/2014

Five Feet Apart, Rachael Lippincott
Five Feet Apart
by Rachael Lippincott

Soon to be a major motion picture in March 2019! In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within five feet of ...

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 11/20/2018

My Life Next Door, Huntley Fitzpatrick
My Life Next Door
by Huntley Fitzpatrick

The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs her terrace and...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 03/25/2013

Eleanor & Park, Rainbow Rowell
Eleanor & Park
by Rainbow Rowell

Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.I’m not kidding, he says.You should be, she says, we’re 16.What about Romeo and Juliet?Shallow, confused, then dead.I love you, Park says.Where...

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 02/26/2013

How to Love, Katie Cotugno
How to Love
by Katie Cotugno

Before:Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember: as natural as breathing, as endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena a...

Narrator: Merritt Hicks
Published: 10/01/2013

Crossed, Ally Condie
Crossed
by Ally Condie

The highly anticipated second book in the New York Times bestselling Matched trilogy!   Perfect for fans of 1984, Brave New World, Black Mirror, and The Handmaid’s Tale.Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to ...

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 11/01/2011

Once and for All, Sarah Dessen
Once and for All
by Sarah Dessen

From Sarah Dessen, the beloved New York Times bestselling author of SAINT ANYTHING and JUST LISTEN, comes a new novel set in the world of wedding planning!Is it really better to have loved and lost?  Louna's summer job ...

Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Published: 06/06/2017

One Small Thing, Erin Watt
One Small Thing
by Erin Watt

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author duo of The Royals and When It’s Real comes a sensational new novel about a girl falling for the one boy she should never have met…Beth’s life hasn’t been the same since her sister...

Narrator: Charlotte North
Published: 06/26/2018

Adorkable, Cookie O'Gorman
Adorkable
by Cookie O'Gorman

Adorkable (ah-dor-kuh-bul): Descriptive term meaning to be equal parts dorky and adorable. For reference, see Sally Spitz. Seventeen-year-old Sally Spitz is done with dating. Or at least, she's done with the horrible blind dates/hookups/sneak attac...

Narrator: Andrea Emmes
Published: 06/30/2018
{"id":"1939878","ean":"9781536670318","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Upside of Falling Down","subtitle":"","author":"Rebekah Crane","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Alana Kerr Collins","ubr_id":"1939878","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.49","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Alana Kerr Collins","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}