The Three Evesham Daughters Books 1..., Audrey Ashwood
List: $4.95 | Sale: $3.47
Club: $2.47

The Three Evesham Daughters: Books 1-3
A Regency Romance Trilogy

Narrator: Marian Hussey

Unabridged: 21 hr 8 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 12/01/2020


The Complete Collection of the Evesham Daughters series:Book 1: The Cold Earl’s BrideMarcus St. John, the merciless Earl of Grandover, is focused on one thing: seeking revenge on the men who wish for his downfall. He’s close to finding the mastermind behind his demise… until he’s forced to marry a woman who appears to be acting as an instrument of his enemy. She is smart and beautiful and, somehow, she touches his inner-most being in a way that had long since been forgotten… Has he opened his house and his heart to his undoing?Book 2: No Lord DesiredLady Felicity has a frightening problem to solve. She is being blackmailed. She cannot confide in anyone else but him – a masked stranger known as 'the priest,' who is the fiercest fighter in London. Nobody has ever seen his face. When she asks for help, he decides to stand by her side and becomes her closest ally… But how will Lady Felicity react when she finds out who is hiding behind his black mask?Book 3: An Unkissed LadyWhen Lady Rose Evesham decides that it’s about time for her first kiss, she designs a bold and promising strategy to not only be kissed, but also be happily married. The man who receives the invitation appears and kisses her in the darkness of the enchanted night. But then, she realises something is not quite right. Nothing about his manner reflects the daring gentleman of that night. Or is his change in behaviour caused by the gloomy Marquess of Cavanaugh, whom Rose despises from the bottom of her heart and who happens to be the only witness to their rendezvous?A sweet traditional Regency Romance Collection with a dash of suspense. If you like strong heroes, touching moments, and surprising fortunes, then this delightful trilogy will keep you reading deep into the night. Read the Evesham Daughters Trilogy to be swept off your feet today!