The Romantics, Leah Konen
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Romantics

Author: Leah Konen

Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb

Unabridged: 7 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 11/01/2016

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 12 - UP

Synopsis

A fresh and funny romantic comedy in which one boy's tangled love life is narrated by Love herself Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents' painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right-but she doesn't anticipate the intrusion of her dreaded nemesis: the Rebound. Love's plans for Gael are sidetracked by Cara, Gael's hot-sauce-wielding "dream girl." The more Love meddles, the further Gael drifts from the one girl who can help him mend his heart. Soon Love starts breaking all her own rules-and in order to set Gael's fate back on course, she has to make some tough decisions about what it means to truly care.

Recommended

The Wrath and the Dawn, RenA©e Ahdieh
The Wrath and the Dawn
by RenA©e Ahdieh

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Published: 05/12/2015

The Thousandth Floor, Katharine McGee
The Thousandth Floor
by Katharine McGee

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 08/30/2016

The Siren, Kiera Cass
The Siren
by Kiera Cass

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 01/26/2016

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series, Kiera Cass
Happily Ever After: Companion to the ...
by Kiera Cass

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 10/13/2015

The Glittering Court, Richelle Mead
The Glittering Court
by Richelle Mead

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Published: 04/05/2016

Of Sea and Song, Chanda Hahn
Of Sea and Song
by Chanda Hahn

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Published: 08/25/2020

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012

Loved, P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast
Loved
by P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 07/11/2017

Finding Audrey, Sophie Kinsella
Finding Audrey
by Sophie Kinsella

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Published: 06/09/2015
{"id":"1967963","ean":"9781501936692","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Romantics","subtitle":"","author":"Leah Konen","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Amanda Leigh Cobb","ubr_id":"1967963","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amanda Leigh Cobb","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}