The Replaced, Kimberly Derting
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Replaced

Author: Kimberly Derting

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 8 hr 23 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/28/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills, The Replaced will have you questioning what exactly it means to be human.Kyra hasn't been the same since she returned from her mysterious five-year disappearance. Now, on the run from the NSA, Kyra is forced to hide out with others who, like her, have been Returned. Yet she is determined to find Tyler, the boy she loves who was also abducted . . . all because of her. When her group intercepts a message that Tyler might still be alive, Kyra risks everything to get him back. But he is being held by a shadowy government organization that experiments on the Returned, and going after him puts the rest of the group in danger. Even if Kyra gets Tyler back, the fight to save him—and the rest of the Returned—is just beginning.

Recommended

A Thousand Pieces of You, Claudia Gray
A Thousand Pieces of You
by Claudia Gray

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Published: 11/04/2014

Ignite Me, Tahereh Mafi
Ignite Me
by Tahereh Mafi

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 02/04/2014

Gone, Michael Grant
Gone
by Michael Grant

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Kyle McCarley
Published: 10/25/2016

Ruins, Dan Wells
Ruins
by Dan Wells

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 03/11/2014

First Meetings In the Enderverse, Orson Scott Card
First Meetings
by Orson Scott Card

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Gabrielle de Cuir
Published: 04/01/2004

Feed, M.T. Anderson
Feed
by M.T. Anderson

List: $12.95

Sale: $9.07

Club: $6.47

Narrator: David Aaron Baker
Published: 06/24/2003

The Darkest Minds, Alexandra Bracken
The Darkest Minds
by Alexandra Bracken

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Amy McFadden
Published: 04/02/2013

Aurora Rising, Amie Kaufman
Aurora Rising
by Amie Kaufman

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/07/2019

Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge A Crash of Fate, Zoraida Cordova
Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge A Crash of F...
by Zoraida Cordova

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 08/06/2019
{"id":"915690","ean":"9780062365880","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Replaced","subtitle":"","author":"Kimberly Derting","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","ubr_id":"915690","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}