The Queen's Gambit, Irina Shapiro
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


The Queen's Gambit

Author: Irina Shapiro

Series: Wonderland #4

Narrator: Eva Kaminsky

Unabridged: 11 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 04/04/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel


Home at last after years of exile, Neve and Hugo Everly just want to pick up the pieces of their life and enjoy time with their growing family, but destiny has its own plan. A tragic loss nearly tears the family apart, and an unexpected guest brings a warning of dire events still to come. Hugo and Neve find themselves in danger once again; for outstanding debts must be paid, and old enemies will no longer wait to settle scores.

Wonderland Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Wonderland

The Queen's Gambit, Irina Shapiro
The Passage, Irina Shapiro
Wonderland, Irina Shapiro

The Queen's Gambit
Wonderland #4

The Passage
Wonderland #1

Wonderland #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1983608","ean":"9781515986850","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Queen's Gambit","subtitle":"","author":"Irina Shapiro","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Eva Kaminsky","series_id":"8025","ubr_id":"1983608","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eva Kaminsky","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 51 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}